Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Dallas Marriott Las Colinas in Irving

Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Dallas Marriott Las Colinas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
223 West Las Colinas Boulevard
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas Marriott Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas Marriott Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked the view of the lake.
Location was not close to shopping or restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location (Las Colinas) is great!
Gym was a little small but sufficient.

Room rate was good and the quality of the rooms and location of the hotel were great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Cypress, TX
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was surprised that our room did not have a refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very clean...very nice. Awesome view. Speedy check-in and check-out.
Air conditioning in my room was horrible. Had thermostat set on 50 and it never got below 68.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, SD
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, parking, view
The full beds could be bigger.

I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of registration and how well the staff handled the numbers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poteau, OK
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff good location
Everything was fine except the pool was not heated as advertised and the jacuzzi was non existent. Normally this would not matter to me but I brought children and we were expecting to swim and it was a huge let down to them April 2014
Group Traveler
Johnny from Lubbock, TX
November 21, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
great bed! good size room. Great view of lake. Lobby bar well staffed and convenient. Outdoor patio beautiful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was clean
For a 3.5 star hotel the service was atrocious and the guests were loud throughout the night.

Horrible service, not properly accommodated based on initial room selection of two double beds. Instead received a room with a single king size bed for 3 adult patrons. They brought a rollaway that barely opened and squeaked with every movement and came with no blanket or comforter for cold and rainy night. Had to call housekeeping twice for blankets only to find out they had apparently run out of them earlier in the day. I am unsure of how exactly that happens. We were awakened from 12am to 3:30am by slamming of doors, shouting, running through the hallways, and general noise of other hotel guests. Upon notifying the front desk they apologized and guaranteed an attendant on the floor to prevent further noise. No such attendant came, the noise carried on through the wee hours of the morning. Discussing this with the front desk staff at check-out we were told that all they were capable of doing was apologizing. Horrible experience, sleepless night, I do not recommend this hotel. Please do not send guests that way. ...read more

Group Traveler
Thomas from Alpharetta, GA
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff. Exceptionally appointed hotel.
Sort of off the beaten path. The area looks like it was once destined to be developed and left the hotel with no surrounding businesses, restaurants, night life or anything nearby (walking distance).

Great deal for the money. exceptional service and very qualified, friendly staff. beautiful rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and great views from the balacony.
Tv in the room needs to be updated.
Reviews of Dallas Marriott Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg