Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5 Village Circle
Roanoke, TX 76262

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana in Roanoke

# 5 of 10 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Jones, OK
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
EVERYTHING!! It was a touch off the beaten path so it wasn't real hustle and bustle in the area. The entire hotel area outside and inside was very clean. Staff was very friendly and funny. Liked all the open areas. Bed was comfy. No maintenance issues
NO!

Parking is free and in a covered parking garage. Restaurants are a short drive away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel. Located close to Southlake Square. Good customer service. Friendly staff.
Very small bathroom in the room.
Business Traveler
Bobbie from Winters, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The desk clerk who helped me at check in was friendly and very helpful.
we arrived late and navigating the parking garage was a little tricky. It was well lit, but deserted and it took us a while to gain entry into the hotel.

The beds were great

Couple
Gary from The Woodlands, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff
Whistling noise in room from plumbing

Overall very pleased

Patsy from Abileme, TX
September 16, 2014
10.0
We had some friends come over and sit outside in the fire pit area. Very enjoyable and relaxing time. Would love to stay again.
Nothing at all
Business Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Canyon, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great, very accommodating. Room and all the hotel was clean.
The beds weren't very comfortable. I tried to order cartoons suitable for my 4 year olds to watch but it wouldn't work.

I would definitely stay again because of the great staff and cleanliness of the hotel.

Business Traveler
Katharine from Round Rock, TX
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything, except it was not close to local eateries, as I was there for the MS150 bike tour. if a shuttle was available, I was not made aware of it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
THE FRIENDLINESS, CLEANLINESS, LOCATION AND LAYOUT OF THE HOTEL
NO

WE ALSO LIKED THE OPEN LOUNGE AND THE STARBUCKS LOCATED INSIDE THE HOTEL

Reviews of Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.