Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott

Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott

Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8440 Freeport Parkway
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Choctaw, OK
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a very nice hotel. The man at the front desk helped me to get a room on a lower floor to accomodate my mom. I was very happy with my stay.
The only thing I didn't like was whenever the adjoining rooms would turn on their showers it was very loud in my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and courteous staff!
I wasn't aware of the $40 per night incidental fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely accommodating. The hotel is very nice. The rooms were very clean. The shuttle service to the airport runs every 30 minutes.
nothing
Business Traveler
Sharon from Lees Summit, MO
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff...room...comfort
Shuttle driver was not courteous...business office computer charge of 5.95 for 10 minutes...other hotels I stay out do not have this charge
Family Traveling with Teens
Olivia from Wichita Falls, TX
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very accomodating, servers at restaurant were all pleasant and happy to assist. Front desk and bell boy were also very helpful.
No complaints

Lots to do for all ages and every single staff person I dealt with had a smile, which was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Cibolo, TX
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly
Room service is pricey and no refrig in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Tulsa, OK
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhenxin from Norman, OK
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good service, good price, free parking.
No free wifi and simple room facilities.

Just good, comfort beds in room, clean and good service!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Located minutes from the international airport. Parking was free. Front desk staff and waiter in the restaurant were outstanding.
Coffee bar morning of checkout had no ready-made breakfast sandwiches for sale and restaurant during the breakfast service seem to have a problem with the request for to-go items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Wolfforth, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.