Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott

Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott in Irving

Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott

Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8440 Freeport Parkway
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel in perfect / convinent location for visiting the DFW metroplex.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really nice hotel for the money. I had children with me and the staff was much friendlier to me than they have been at other hotels in finding me a room that would be comfortable and not treating me like a less desirable customer.
I don't love the location, but I wasn't flying. If you are looking for a stay the night before or after a flight the location is great.
Couple
Patrick from Bullard, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price and clean.
No refrigerator and internet costs alot.
Business Traveler
Ayse from Mason, OH
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice !
Trying to get anywhere besides the airport was a hassle. They charge to go anywhere ( even a close by a Target and Grapevine Mills which is less than 5 miles away.)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Round Rock, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Lobby/Pool area were nice.
The room was extremely small and the beds were VERY uncomfortable. Some moron also set the clock radio to a 5am wakeup which made sure that my 1 year old started his day nice and early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Call, TX
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly and kind to not just my family, but to the special needs athletes visiting there as well.

The entire experience was very enjoyable.

Kara from Riverside, CA
May 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg