Hotels in Irving

Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott

Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott

Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
8440 Freeport Parkway
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott in Irving

# 23 of 71 hotels in Irving
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Garrett from Waco, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very nice and the staff were great.
The rooms were not quiet. There must have been a group of high school choir girls on each side of our room and across the hall. We were running a marathon the next day and made for an awful nights sleep. Also the internet is not free in the rooms.
Couple
Shannon from Oklahoma City, OK
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and the amenities were great. Our room was fantastic and very comfortable. We didn't want to leave.
My husband thought the toilet paper could have been better.
Couple
Amy from Oklahoma City, OK
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
public spaces were nice. good layout.
had to pay for wifi in room. only free access was downstairs in lobby area or business center.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, NC
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Women's only floor, cleanliness, quiet, room service option
Charge for bottled water
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from P-Ville, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel and grounds, very clean, pleasant staff. Loved the bath supplies, the room was very nice, clean, and spacious. Bed was wonderful and very comfortable. All things you would expect from a Marriot.
My only complaint was the bar tab. Save your money and just bring your own, 2 shots of liquor, and 2 beers $42.00.Very pricey.

We had a wonderful time, so glad I re-did my reservations and stayed 2 nights there. Priceline ROCKS ! I will never go back to any other website for hotel deals :)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great ocation, staff is awesome, and very comfortable beds. Loved the indoor/outdoor pool and jacuzzi. And loved the use of the FREE laundry facilities for guests.

Jaicee (in the bar area) was AWESOME! Front desk staff was very kind and helpful as well. Even provided a mini fridge for me free of charge.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Edwardsville, IL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were nice and clean. It was me and my sister and the clerk at the front desk offered us a room on their women only floor, which made us feel very safe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from P-Ville, TX
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel,staff was wonderful, rooms and facilities all super clean and nice.
Personally I thought the bar was WAY over priced, if you want an adult beverage, just bring it with you. We had 2 shots and 2 beers $42.00 YIKES.

Will stay here again, if I can get an awesome deal through Priceline.com

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooks, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The overall hotel was very nice. Lovely public spaces and coffee bar.
The room smelled slightly musty, but that cleared as the air conditioner ran.

No free food. Everything is extra.

Reviews of Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Fort Worth Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg