Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
14901 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria in Dallas

# 22 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosper, TX
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Classiness, cleanliness, and price of the hotel.
Location wasn't. As close to the Galleria as I expected.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Flint, TX
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and the shopping shuttle!
It's a wash annoying to have to pay for Parking after paying for a room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff. Very hospitable!
Parking. Too expensive to park.
Couple
Darin from Broken Bow, OK
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Decor, atmosphere, staff
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Woodward, OK
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean bed was comfortable and had a great view
Breakfast was almost $16 a person extremely overpriced. According to their website said Internet Was free actually 17.00. Self parking was 14.00 and valet parking was i think 22.00 over all a expensive place to stay if you use their amenities
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Olney, TX
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel, great beds, friendly staff
Small bathroom, could use more convenient plugs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great proximity to where we wanted to go in Addison. Access was simple. Honored our request for a quiet room. Took good care of my wife's culinary needs with Celiac (gluten intolerant). Regrettably, just a one night stay.
TOTALLY NOT their fault, but a graduation party upstairs discharged a fire extinguisher, setting off the fire alarms and an impromptu run down the fire escape...at 3:00am. Staff took it in stride and all was well.
Couple
Boris from Brooklyn, NY
May 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice, modern and clean cut
No free parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing really.
i have used this same deal about 3 other times, and all of them have been excellent. This time... not so much, Bathroom had mold, they couldn't give me a comforter i asked for as soon as i got there, staff was iffy as well. Hotel left much to be desired.
Couple
Nichole from Dallas, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The fire alarm went off at 4 am. They actually had to come on over the in room speaker to announce a false alarm..
Reviews of Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.