Hotels in Dallas

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
14901 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tim from Fargo, ND
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful, which made our trip less stressful.
nothing
Couple
David from The Woodlands, TX
August 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
The way the hotel was updated was nice. PS. Your guac is horrible. I know that it comes in a container and not fresh made, for my company used to use it-we got rid of it. You really need to get another product for that one is a sad representation.
$12 to park in garage over night? Give me a break. In the mean time, the entire hotel parking lot was empty, roped off, and used for valet only. Wow, can you say force fed!

You need small refrigerators and microwaves in your rooms. Also, the little individual coffee makers with the 8" plug had to be moved until I could find an outlet I could get close enough to plug it into. Again, went and had to buy star bucks down stairs instead of using the coffee maker, another force fed. Also-only two large towels in the room? Things must really be getting tight with detergent or something. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Memphis, TN
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location.
It appeared that the air condition went out a few times in the room. I woke up hot a few times.

I love the location, the service, and the exercise room. The only thing I experienced was waking up and the room being hot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mughram from Tulsa, OK
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Marriott is always top but for Dallas Marriott the furntures and carpets need to renew. Also, would be better if they allowed smoking in the lobby bar. Thanks to all marriotts staffs
No

Marriott and JW Marriott are the best

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Baton Rouge, LA
January 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great and we enjoyed the shuttle service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 31, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I don't know I was shipped off to a different hotel after arriving.
I don't like that I was not able to stay in the Hotel that I booked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
January 20, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
the staff was very helpful.. but was not close to where i needed to be.
Group Traveler
Brittany from Houston, TX
October 18, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room, location, helpful staff!
No free parking.
Business Traveler
Altagracia from San Antonio, TX
September 28, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Didn't offer a shuttle bus from the airport to and from.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Mckinney, TX
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
pool
it was too close to highway.could hear the traffic all night.

It wasnt a pleasant stay.the room that i reserved and the actual room i got were way off.i was promised a rollaway cot instead but never received it.after waiting 7hrs for it i jus said forget it.no remote in room.bathroom faucet leaked water everywhere.too close to highway hear traffic all night.the worst part was at 6am i was woken by another guest cursing and screaming.it sounded like he was going to come thru the wall.i complained when checking out and just got an "oh im sorry" reply.its old and overpriced hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg