Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria in Dallas

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
14901 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria in Dallas

# 25 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, TX
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Newly remodeled hotel & very attentive staff! Best bed ever!! Will definitely stay here again.
Nothing really.
Couple
Eric from El Paso, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremelly clean, excellent service and plenty of parking space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great! Rooms were perfect and service was wonderful.
I would've like to have breakfast included.
Couple
Thomas from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel in a great location. The staff was friendly.
The only downfall is that you have to pay for parking.
Couple
Darnell from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Had a nice shower
Location bad far from everything parking not free at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly staff, good with the kids.
there wasn't anything I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Natalie from Fort Worth, TX
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service, from the gentlemen at the front desk to the host and waitress at breakfast, they made it a wonderful experience
The lighting, the room felt dark even with the lamps on
Couple
Tim from Fargo, ND
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful, which made our trip less stressful.
nothing
Couple
David from The Woodlands, TX
August 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
The way the hotel was updated was nice. PS. Your guac is horrible. I know that it comes in a container and not fresh made, for my company used to use it-we got rid of it. You really need to get another product for that one is a sad representation.
$12 to park in garage over night? Give me a break. In the mean time, the entire hotel parking lot was empty, roped off, and used for valet only. Wow, can you say force fed!

You need small refrigerators and microwaves in your rooms. Also, the little individual coffee makers with the 8" plug had to be moved until I could find an outlet I could get close enough to plug it into. Again, went and had to buy star bucks down stairs instead of using the coffee maker, another force fed. Also-only two large towels in the room? Things must really be getting tight with detergent or something. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Memphis, TN
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location.
It appeared that the air condition went out a few times in the room. I woke up hot a few times.

I love the location, the service, and the exercise room. The only thing I experienced was waking up and the room being hot.

Reviews of Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg