Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
14901 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel was nice and updated.
We had to pay $15 on top of the cost to park overnight and their was an event going on in the hotel that was very loud when we first walked in. Also we could hear the people in the room next to us pretty clearly.
Couple
Jeffrey from Breckenridge, TX
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Desk staff was very friendly. Service was above and beyond expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Needs to be updated...not a four star at all! 3 range at best
Bathroom was dingy, stale odor
Couple
James from Arlington, TX
August 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice and clean.
The bar tender had no personality .
Group Traveler
Wallace from Dallas, TX
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Door did not work. Coffee pot did not work. Guest services offended me by insinuating I was lying about the broken coffees pot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
$15 parking And no room free wifi in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Schlandria from Shreveport, LA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Wouldn't rate as 4 star. No free WiFi. No safe. No Disney Channel. No complimentary water bottles. Ice machine on our floor out of order. Small beds for double room, only full size beds not queen.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Lake Oswego, OR
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
$15 for parking in a suburban area is grifting. Esp when you have a residence inn with free parking literally across the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elm Mott, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
We enjoyed the soft bed and overall comfort of the room.
There were no wash towels in the room when we arrived.
Reviews of Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.