Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria

Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
14901 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yekuno from Los Angeles, AL
January 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice location, free breakfast is a plus, nice staff members. Would be nice if they use appropriate quilt and bed sheet for the size of the bed. otherwise clean and nice. Thanks.
There is a parking charge, the web site shows free parking. No drinks in the fridge, not even a bottle of water. The Vending machines don't take cash, and don't work well with credit cards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Toccara from North Little Rock, AR
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christian from Dallas, TX
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keenan from Oklahoma City, OK
October 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
the Bellman took my bags to my room as we left for dinner after checking in. After we returned, he had brought us wine glasses for our wine, refrigerated it for us and included 2 chocolate bars with a hand written note. Nice touch.
Slow bar service. Had to wait 10-15 minutes while sitting at the bar.
Steven from Fulshear, TX
October 5, 2016
10.0
The contemporary design and furnishings. Staff was helpful and attentive. Only slight disappointment was the size of the room, it was smaller than expected and in comparison with other hotels I've stayed at in the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was decent. Packed for the weekend. Rooms were nice enough, staff was nice enough. Valet was 28, self parking 15. Wasn't that impressed, especially for the price increase for the Weekend with a game in town.
Room were older. Bathroom was small & fixtures dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel itself seemed nice.
My f-150(stock) would not fit in the parking garage. The valet tried to get me to pay him $10 cash to park in the visitor lot bc he said the hotel would charge me $15 and he thought that was ridiculous.Scam. The toilet never worked. They didn't fix it.
Julio from Mexico City, Mexico
May 18, 2016
10.0
La atención acomedida.el orden la limpieza.
Reviews of Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas-Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.