Dakotah Lodge

Dakotah Lodge

Dakotah Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3200 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Dakotah Lodge in Sioux Falls

# 12 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dakotah Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Dakotah Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dakotah Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Brookings, SD
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel, perfect for our one night stay. Not sure it would have been good for a longer trip. The water park area was nice as we had it to ourselves, but could get crowded easily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, MN
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was plentiful. Room spacious and clean. Close to event we were attending.
Can't think of anything negative.
Group Traveler
Julie from Rapid City, SD
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
wE LOVED HOW CLEAN AND SMOKE FREE IT IS.
WOULD HAVE LIKED A BIGGER BATHROOM WITH MORE COUNTER SPACE
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Aberdeen, SD
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice, big continental breakfast.
Horrible Wi-Fi - terrible connection. Slide that is majorly advertised was not operating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Berthold, ND
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and slide was awesome. The center area of the hotel was awesome with a bbq, gas fire place and great landscaping.
The only problem I had the whole time was the wireless Internet was up and down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nelson from Sioux City, IA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything about the place was nice!
was told our room would be cleaned being we stayed an extra nite and it never got cleaned!
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenort, Canada
March 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Vinton, IA
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean. The rates were great. Pool/waterpark was nice. Breakfast area was small but very clean and good food. Beautiful courtyard.
No air conditioning this time of year. Water slide is not available most of the time. No eggs for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Lawrence, KS
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice, and the room was extremely nice. I was very comfortable the entire time.
The WiFi was terrible. I couldn't maintain a stable connection on any of my devices and only had Limited access most of the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White River, SD
February 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean comfortable room.
Pool filled with little children and drinking parents, though there was a sign at the door stating no alcoholic beverages allowed. This is a trajedy just waiting to happen. To the managments defense i just went to my room without saying anything.
Reviews of Dakotah Lodge
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dakotah Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.