Da Vinci Villa Hotel

Da Vinci Villa Hotel

Da Vinci Villa Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2550 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94109

Hotel Guest Rating for Da Vinci Villa Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Da Vinci Villa Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Da Vinci Villa Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Da Vinci Villa Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Newport Beach, CA
May 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Warm pool
Loved it
Solo Traveler
Deidre from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was good. Not in downtown, but I was able to get where I needed by foot, bus or taxi. Continental breakfast was good and kept replenished throughout breakfast hours. Staff were friendly. It was great having a coin laundry onsite and free internet
Elevator was so slow - it was quicker to walk! No fridge or microwave in room, but I know that's not a given in every hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Lobby was newer
Rooms were awful, breakfast was stall breads and cold cereal, pool was filthy, elevator was tiny and took 5 minutes to go 4 floor. The hotel was not what was depicted in the pictures and descriptions. I would never stay here again. Waste of money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Oak Harbor, OH
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to the boardwalk had a nice pool and hot tub was great for getting to area attractions
The room needed to be dusted around walls better but overall was a great place to stay for the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The continental breakfast was nice
It was pretty dated. And although I requested two queens, I got a King and it was a very small room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
March 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Myra from Eagle Point, OR
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Heated pool, gym, continental breakfast and robes in room.
Having to pay for parking when I spent good money to stay there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ostrander, OH
March 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The Hotel is located about a mile up the hill from Fishermans Wharf. Location is its attraction.
This is an old open air hotel, it was clean, but the rooms are small and cramped, the bathroom has a small corner shower, and a tiny sink. No place to put your toiletries. I would not stay there again. Way overpriced for what they offer.
Reviews of Da Vinci Villa Hotel
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Da Vinci Villa Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.