Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton

Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton

Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10050 South De Anza Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton in Cupertino

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Chico, CA
January 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
New management/company since our last stay here. Still a very nice place to stay when in town visiting family. Never needed any other service than the room.
We forgot my girlfriend's pillow in the room. I called and they were able to stuff it in a box and mail it to us, for $50 dollars. Lesson; check the room carefully. I thought that was a little high for a hotel of this caliber.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
December 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Central location near all amenities
Hotel staff professionalism
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
November 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Coalinga, CA
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location , staff everything
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder Creek, CA
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and nice. Nothing romantic and no view. But if I had to stay somewhere close to where it is located I would stay here because it is very clean and simple. The furniture is nice too. The price is even better!
I didn't have much of a view. My windows faced another building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Branden from Citrus Heights, CA
November 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
November 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect.
Front desk manager was a bit rude. Other than that, a great experience.
Couple
Michelle from Tiburon, CA
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lovely room, immaculately clean, great coffee and The NY Times!
No free wifi which in Cupertino seems ironic.
Couple
Eric from Clovis, CA
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was very good sized and had a lot of seating area in it.
The parking at this hotel is a bit tight. We came in late and could not park in the parking garage attached to the hotel so I had to walk a ways.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great central location. Lots of food and shopping options within walking distance.
Parking and hotel entrance were a little difficult to find. But parking is FREE
Reviews of Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Juniper Hotel Cupertino, Curio Collection By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.