Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel

Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel in Cupertino

Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel

Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10050 South De Anza Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014

Hotel Guest Rating for Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel in Cupertino

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fong from Lenexa, KS
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable odor free room. All the amenities are well thought out. The cucumber water at the lobby was so refreshing
One of the best hotels.
Couple
Donald from Long Beach, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Austin, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Horatio from San Francisco, CA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Sophisticated, modern, luxurious, happy courteous staff, excellent 24hr front desk service, good bar, spacious room, big bath tub, very quiet and comfortable.... tendency to oversleep, so need alarm. Nice crop of people generally residing in Hotel

Great lobby and ambience, front desk very helpful.

Couple
Nancy from San Gabriel, CA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. The staff was nice.
Parking.. parking was very difficult. There was very limited parking. We had to wait in front of the hotel for someone to leave and follow him.

The rooms were very clean and tidy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, and a great fitness room.
Didn't find access to a microwave.

Hotel was clean, large room, and lots of restaurants and stores within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and comfort of the room. Very quiet. Nice view. Great location to this area.
The front desk failed to mention a number of items at check in that would have made our stay more enjoyable. There is no welcome binder in the room to provide information about the hotel. The menus in the room appear outdated for the hotel restaurant.

There is coffee in the lobby. I wanted 8 blocks to 2 closed coffee shops, only to learn it was available in the lobby. There is a pool, but it is offsite.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, free parking, very friendly and helpful staff. Nice selection in the mini bar. The pillows were AWESOME. I would definitely go back.
At check-in they gave me $10 towards the bar for being a rewards member, and when I went to redeem it at the end, they said it didn't work because I bought the room through a third party. Not a big deal, but frustrating that they then charged me.

Wish there was a pool and hot tub. But not a big deal-breaker.

Reviews of Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cypress, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg