Crystal Lodge Motel

Crystal Lodge Motel in Ventura

Crystal Lodge Motel

Crystal Lodge Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1787 East Thompson Boulevard
Ventura, CA 93001

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Lodge Motel in Ventura

# 12 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Lodge Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Lodge Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Lodge Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frazier Park, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Looked like it had been remodeled recently which made the price surprising inexpensive
they were doin construction on a Saturday morning at about 9 am which my boyfriend wasn't very happy about!
Couple
Samuel from Hayward, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service and responsiveness was really great; the room was comfortable, roomy and the decor was friendly and inviting. We were not looking for much in terms of amenities, but the staff were very friendly and accommodating when approached.
Nope, everything was perfect for a no-frills experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect this time around. My boyfriend and I pleasantly enjoyed our stay.
Nope. Everything was right on point. The only issue we had was our TV. A quick call to the front desk and in no time the problem was solved.

My second time staying here and plan on returning to this hotel. I come from out of town to visit my boyfriend so this hotel has everything I look for. Big comfortable beds, large screen tvs, clean rooms. The location is perfect, close to the beach, shopping centers, restaurants. Very convenient indeed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, France
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luisi from Rio De Janeiro, CA
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dennis from Lake Forest, CA
April 30, 2014
3.0
it wasjust a stopover sleep
the cable didn't work and the air reception was abysmal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness and location of the hotel were good. The internet was ok. Difficult to log in at first but started working afterwards.
The only con i have was the maintenance of the hotel. There was loud pounding and drilling going on early in the hours while my boyfriend and I were still asleep.

We got a good deal here and would probably come back. It's close to the beach, stores, restaurants etc.

Couple
Juan from Tucson, AZ
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly
Parking is tight in the back

As expected it is a budget type hotel. For those that want a basic clean quite place to sleep and shower, it is a good choice

Couple
Peter from Atwater, CA
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful. accommodating and hospitable . I was in the back so it was very quiet and got a good sleep.
for the low price there is nothing to complain about.

overall good place to stay and will stay again. I am glad I saved some money and had a good room.

Reviews of Crystal Lodge Motel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Lodge Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg