Crystal Lodge Motel

Crystal Lodge Motel

Crystal Lodge Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1787 East Thompson Boulevard
Ventura, CA 93001

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Lodge Motel in Ventura

# 13 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Lodge Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Lodge Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Lodge Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
March 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Quiet large room with hot tub and kitchen.
Noon.
Jobab from Las Vegas, NV
November 15, 2016
10.0
The area the hotel was located at
The maids didnt do our beds she just threw away trash
Marcelo from Covina, CA
September 9, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, nice new flat screen tv w/HD, full size fridge, and smelled clean..
Nothing
Lisa from Bakersfield, CA
June 20, 2016
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms have been remodeled, they are pretty, clean and smell good.
The only thing I didn't like was that the location was a little farther from the main street mall area than I wanted to be and walking to the beach was not an option.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Ventura, CA
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee is very nice. The room interiors have all been redone. The place was nice and clean. I will definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Encinitas, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was big and everything looked recently renovated.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from San Luis Obispo, CA
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the Attendsnt was ok. Friendly even The room we stayed in was beautiful. Apparently they recently all the rooms. The beds had white fluffy comforters, flat screen TV. The beds were extremely comfortable. I felt safe. I was impressed and satisfied.
None
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
September 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice room, excellent kitchen, bathroom, well lit.
I would recommend that the owners do the exterior repair work immediately. They should not go through another winter without fixing the damage to the balcony/walkway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great bed! Great shower! Microwave and small fridge as promised. Staff was friendly and accomodating.
Busy street, noisy at nightSmall roomIt was very minimal - we had to ask for cups and coffee maker, even thought there was a microwave and little fridge, if you didn't bring stuff with you there was NOTHING there! For $---/night, I expected more
Reviews of Crystal Lodge Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Lodge Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.