Crystal Inn - Neptune

Crystal Inn - Neptune

Crystal Inn - Neptune Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
706 Highway 35 North
Neptune City, NJ 07753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Inn - Neptune in Neptune

# 7 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Inn - Neptune
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn - Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Inn - Neptune

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joy from Pottstown, PA
August 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly & accommodating.
The furniture was worn and the whole place smelled badly.
Max from Dundee, NY
July 31, 2015
The staff was very well versed in their jobs and did them very well. They attended to our needs in a quick and proffessional manner. The location was within walking distance of many other services and stores with easy of entrance and exit to main roads.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, NY
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice large room.. clean, and well appointed.. nice looking pool area
Hallways/stairs lack A/C and have a bit of a stale/smokey odor.

After staying in several of the cheaper motels in this area of the years, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room at the Crystal..Far better than other local motels at this price point.

Solo Traveler
Brian from South Amboy, NJ
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was a bug in my bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl River, NY
May 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
This hotel was absolutely disgusting. When my boyfriend and I arrived, we were looking around the room and there was garbage tucked in the side tables and other cabinets. The maids didn't even give us a comforter or towels on the last night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Raleigh, NC
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and close to shopping center
Ice machine with water
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
Smell as soon as you walked in hotel and room cigarette burns in comforter, furniture lock broken on slider bathroom floor dirty sticky STRIP CLUB NEXT DOOR. Smell was horrible need to shampoo rug smelled pot

alarm clock did not work, melted on top. wanted non smoking room but smoke from smoking rooms filter into room. plus the smell of pot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
Terrible management! Our room had not been cleaned when we got in. Worst of all, our room was also assigned to another guest. He opened the door with his key when we were taking our naps. Awful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, price relative to other hotels in the area.
Musty smell, but went away after opening door and turning on fan/AC.

If you don't expect much, it's fine. Nice pool. Great location, off the beach, but very close. Had all the amenities I needed.

Solo Traveler
John from Piney Flats, TN
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crystal Inn - Neptune
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn - Neptune
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.