Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
230 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The shuttle service was great. Helped us get our rental car dropped off and a ride to the train station at 2:30 AM
Room was right next to a busy elevator. Pretty disruptive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Heyburn, ID
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location was great. Within walking distance to shopping and entertainment. Hotel was clean.Breakfast was good.
Couple
Max from Fairview, UT
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, delicious breakfast, and help was very friendly
Business Traveler
Abner B from Fillmore, UT
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We have stay at the Crystal Inn many times and it has always been very good so why change.
Location, Cleanliness, Good Rooms, Staff has always been good.
Solo Traveler
Chelsey from Rexburg, ID
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very pleaset. It was close to the energy Solutions arena and we didn't have to pay for parking. Nice hotel for a good price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff and location were both nice.
Our room was VERY hot both nights. The cooler ran, but wasn't nearly efficient enough to cool off our room. We all baked!
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Rock Springs, WY
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the price of the rooms was good and the breakfast is excellent as always
Senior Travelers
Gloria from Rexburg, ID
June 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good staff. great location and good room. we enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Vernal, UT
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel staff was very helpful. The location is ideal for anything in SLC.
We had a view of a tree out the window. Could have been better.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Allen, TX
April 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel was awful and so was pl.I booked a room and my profile is for non smoking.They put me in a smoking room and were not willing to change it.they wererude Icalled price line and they were not any help either.I will not use pl for a room again!
yes that is was a smiling room!

it was awful and the staff was rude!

Reviews of Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.