Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
230 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chelsey from Rexburg, ID
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very pleaset. It was close to the energy Solutions arena and we didn't have to pay for parking. Nice hotel for a good price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff and location were both nice.
Our room was VERY hot both nights. The cooler ran, but wasn't nearly efficient enough to cool off our room. We all baked!
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Rock Springs, WY
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the price of the rooms was good and the breakfast is excellent as always
Senior Travelers
Gloria from Rexburg, ID
June 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good staff. great location and good room. we enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Vernal, UT
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel staff was very helpful. The location is ideal for anything in SLC.
We had a view of a tree out the window. Could have been better.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Allen, TX
April 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel was awful and so was pl.I booked a room and my profile is for non smoking.They put me in a smoking room and were not willing to change it.they wererude Icalled price line and they were not any help either.I will not use pl for a room again!
yes that is was a smiling room!

it was awful and the staff was rude!

Business Traveler
Ian from Boulder, CO
March 10, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Good breakfast, great bed.
Bathroom small, toilet would run every once in awhile -- coudl hear lots of noise from upstairs and hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmelita from Salt Lake, UT
February 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
there were hair and body lice in the hot tub and pool. the main reason we booked the room and children were not able to swim during our stay. we did confront hotel staff with this issue. as soon as the children exited the pool w/ the lice.

The front desk staff woke me up at 9:00 am to inform that she did not run my credit card upon booking room and to bring card down for payment I was very upset and tired. Hotel housekeeping then knocked at door at 10:00 I opened the door to find she could not comunicate with english and left only saying "sorry" "oh sorry". I was so upset I packed my family up and left without a restful experience. I never want to stay there again! The room had the odor of urine. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Aaaron from North Ogden, UT
January 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
roomy, very clean, and most friendly people... they helped be find alot of place with addresses and maps! Very nice and i really enjoyed the stay! There breakfast was wonderful!
The only thing was I think I had a mouse in my room...not really sure but in the middle of the night I could hear paper moving around! i told the people and they were really sorry and said they will look into it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Salt Lake City, UT
January 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the breakfast was great and the location was good
the staff members never notified me that i had to leave on the 23rd i was paying daily and was given 2 hours to find another place to go

There was a few things i wasnt happy about but it mostly consisted with the staff

Reviews of Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg