Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
230 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
May 14, 2017
9.0
I was more impressed than the pictures led me to believe. The people at the hotel were really notably kind. the full breakfast was a surprise. It was really busy, though.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey A from Dutch John, UT
May 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Nampa, ID
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
the room was big and nice
I did not like the barefoot people at breakfast,should be a set dress code !the staff at the front desk did not seem very professional,asked for specific items in our room,got none
Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, nice downtown location, comfortable bed, newer carpeting, approx 300 channels available which is awesome.
Slightly dated in spots but the cleanliness more than made up for it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
April 23, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Meridian, ID
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location was great for march madness, great breakfast, friendly staff and clean.
Not the hotel, some sketchy locals walking around outside but to be expected for a hotel in the heart of a big city.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
February 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Oceanside, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Right off the freeway, ease of navigation
Couple
Gidget from Salt Lake City, UT
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay! We stayed 2 nights for our Anniversary get a way. And our room was perfect!
The breakfast was ok. Average just like any other hotel I've been too.
Reviews of Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.