Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Midvalley

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Midvalley

Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Midvalley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
818 East Winchester
Murray, UT 84107

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Midvalley in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Midvalley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Midvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Midvalley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hailey, ID
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I would have happily paid for the complimentary buffet. It was well stocked with quality cold and hot foods.
It was difficult to find when driving east on I 215 as there is no exit 11 in that direction.
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 4, 2015
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Pleasantly surprised by the complimentary light dinner.
The bed could have been more comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary breakfast AND dinner!! Spacious rooms. We were right next to an ice and soda machine, but couldn't hear a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elko, NV
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the facilities were modern, had a fridge and microwave and a great breakfast
the room smelled of sweat. The air conditioner made my husbands asthma act up like his cat allergies and there was hair in the tub and bathroom floor.

The breakfast both mornings was great and the kids liked that. The tv and facilities all were in working order. The room could have been cleaner.

Senior Travelers
Perry from Vernal, UT
December 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything is clean, well organized, very helpful staff who exhibit a wonderful attitude compared to other more expensive hotels.

This is a very nice hotel, excellent breakfast, clean rooms and beds. I am surprised it is not rated higher.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Green River, WY
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the hot breakfast offered at this hotel. Hotel location is ideal for everything I want to do in Salt Lake City. I also appreciate that they offer smoking rooms.
The parking is crowded, but I expect that in Salt Lake City. I have stayed at other hotels with much worse parking.

Overall a great place to stay and resaonably priced. Hotel is in a great location and it is a quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff at the front desk are pretty freindly and check in is pretty quick on most occasions. Breakfast is hot and has good choices. I would like to see some different meats offered for breakfast besides sausage. I have not tried the dinner menu, but that is a great value for people traveling on a budget. This is my preferred hotel when I go to Salt Lake. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Patrick from Saint George, UT
January 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Friendly Staff and Location. Provided light dinner was welcomed.
House keeper paid little to no attention to the coffee maker in the room and it was not cleaned from previous stay. They also did not replace used coffee two of the three days.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Chevy Chase, MD
January 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was great--room, location, people. It was reasonably priced, esp since it included breakfast and dinner. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
I didn't like that the pipes "sang" when I took a shower. I also didn't think the food at dinner was as good as the food at breakfast, but when it's free, you can't really complain.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 19, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is close to my meetings in Salt Lake City.
Reviews of Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Midvalley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites - Midvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.