Crystal Inn Eatontown

Crystal Inn Eatontown

Crystal Inn Eatontown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
170 Main Street
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Inn Eatontown in Eatontown

# 8 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Inn Eatontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Inn Eatontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarington, PA
June 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly. Location is good for the shore and race track. Close to Red Bank and Asbury Park. Although we did not use it, the pool looked great.
Whole place needs updating. Rooms were clean, but worn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Monmouth, NJ
October 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Upper Black Eddy, PA
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was crystal clear. Room was cleaned well.
Majority of rooms were extended stay rooms (rent for months). Smells like cigarettes even though smoke free room. Pool was never open. 1 of our rooms had inside door mldg busted off (from door being kicked in) and 2nd room had patch over a hole in door
Family Traveling with Teens
Denae Zell from North Bergen, NJ
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel had a beautiful pool.
The pool was closed even though the large sign in front stated that the pool was open.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Burn holes in the blankets of our non-smoking room. Dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, NY
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Much effort is made to keep this 2 star hotel as nice as a 2 star hotel can be. It is clean and the staff is personable. Definitely nothing fancy about it, but you get your money worth. The pool is nice and clean. The breakfast is lean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishkill, NY
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Reasonable price
Room was not ready at check in time. No chain on door. Dresser drawer missing. Mattress spring sticking out of mattress. Pillows were stained. Towel rack hanging off wall. Make-shift plywood shelf/wall around microwave/fridge. Microwave turntable missing.

Hotel manager knocking at our door at 1am because water was leaking into room below. Obvious plumbing problems around shower. Towel rack hanging off the wall. Pool area looked very nice and towels were clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, NY
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was nice and the staff was friendly
The room was dirty there was no doorknob on the bathroom door there were some bugs on the bed and it was way overpriced the sheets had a cigarette burn on them and the room smelled like smoke even though it was a non smoking room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greentown, IN
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was very understanding when we decided to not stay. They had no problem refunding our stay and we went elsewhere.
When we checked in the room was extremely smelly. When checking in the cleaning staff had left their phone in the room on charge. Cleaning staff then entered the room without knocking. Large group of locals at the pool area drinking heavily.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
That it was located close to our destination.
There were light bulbs missing in 3 of the 4 lights. The shower head was broken and the water after one shower was cold. The room originally was a smoking room now listed as non. Toe nail clippings on the floor from previous occupants.
Reviews of Crystal Inn Eatontown
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.