Crystal Beach Suites Hotel

Crystal Beach Suites Hotel in Miami

Crystal Beach Suites Hotel

Crystal Beach Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6985 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33141
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Beach Suites Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Beach Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Beach Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Beach Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Doris from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Located at the beach.
Is a old hotel you can hear everything what happened in the other rooms.

No balconies, no parking space you have to use ballet parking

Group Traveler
Claudio from Atlanta, GA
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from New York, NY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was near all the stores I needed to go to
The room has bedbugs in the bed

Nothing else it's nasty i wouldn't recommend nobody to go here especially it has bedbugs

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Located right on the beach. Shops and restaurants are very close by.
Really old decor and fixtures.
Lisa from Canton, GA
June 22, 2014
7.0
Location... Location.... Location Good value.
The interior of the room is dated and needs updating.
Group Traveler
Marie from Burlington, Canada
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great and that it was on the beach was a real bonus. Unfortunately we wish we could have booked for a longer stay. The Valet attendant was super when we checked in, very efficient.
No, all was good.

It is located in a very multicultural area in North Miami Beach and just a short drive to South Beach. The pool was clean, the room was clean and amenities were adequate for 3 adults. This is an older hotel but being a 'Mom & Pop' hotel/motel person, I enjoyed the environment. If you are looking for a high-rise, high end hotel, this is not the place. There are several restaurants nearby with a good variety to choose from. The hotel staff were very helpful in answering questions or making recommendations and again, hats off to the valet attendant. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Schenectady, NY
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to all.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Elias from Monsey, NY
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Suite hotel,decent pool,proximity to beach,publix supermarket nearby.
No.

Suite hotel,queen size bed,kitchenette,bed in couch of dining room.decent,clean with small but functional pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Kissimmee, FL
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Has a pool and is right on the beach!!! It's tiny and not modern, but you will have a great time. Well located, local family restaurants around, a Publix around the corner! Love it
Parking fees... But if its not valet parking, good luck finding public parking spaces and waking up at 8 am to feed the meter!. Non smoking rooms, the hotel should kick out people that does smoke in the rooms, the stench was all over the floor.

I like it, very much. However I will not book it through Priceline again, booking it directly through them was A LOT much cheaper.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location from the beach and the stores and shops.also how close it was to the beach and other high end places
The housekeeping could've been better about keeping up the maintenance in the room and also that it was valet parking only at hotel

Location,space

Reviews of Crystal Beach Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Beach Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg