Crowne Plaza Zurich

Crowne Plaza Zurich in Zurich

Crowne Plaza Zurich

Crowne Plaza Zurich Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Badenerstrasse 420
Zurich 8040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Zurich in Zurich

# 4 of 182 hotels in Zurich
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Zurich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Zurich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Zurich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pak from Macau, Macau
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff and great service. The staff served us was smiling all the time and very polite.
Becasue we only stay there for 12 hours and we did not nothing we did not like about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The crowne plaza Zurich is great.My wife and I loved it and we had a wonderful night.The stuff is kind n friendly,thank for the welcoming card you prepared.It's a pity for just stayed one night there.However,we'll definitely select it once we come again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang, Republic Of Korea
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staffs are extremely kind and helpful. Try to find answers for customer everytime.
The level of shower room is higher than bathroom level. So you should be careful when you shower. I realized overflow and blocked water flow by towels. It was fun. If I didn't realize that, it would be disaster.

Room is little bit small. But considering this hotel is in Switzerland, it can be acceptable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Shower head was of waterfall - very soothing. Breakfast variety was great
Pillows were very flat and price of breakfast was far higher than any other place visited in Switzerland.

Far from central train station - up to 15 mins if taking public transportation and walking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chittenango, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Excellent spa and fitness facilities
I can not imagine a smaller hotel room space. It literally just fit the bed and walking space
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ein Vered, Israel
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jaraguá Do Sul, Brazil
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Reno, NV
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Greg from Phoenixville, PA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Terrible location, and I don't know on what planet this is a "4-star" hotel. In addition, they charged me an extra charge after I signed the bill, so now I have to chase them after they attempted to rip me off.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Zurich
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Zurich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg