Crowne Plaza Wilmington North

Crowne Plaza Wilmington North

Crowne Plaza Wilmington North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
630 Naamans Road
Claymont, DE 19703
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Wilmington North in Claymont

# 1 of 2 hotels in Claymont
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Wilmington North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Red bug in bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
July 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 24, 2015
10.0
The ENTIRE staff were amazing - and TOTALLY focused on customer service. What a refreshing attitude! Every SINGLE person!!!! Super Clean. Loved the welcome fruit infused water! KIDS LOVED IT TOO! Great business center!
I wish the 'included parking' was protected parking - this appeared as a reason to choose over another property - when i was actually parking 'at my own risk' in public space so that was no added benefit - it was 'available' parking .

Location was EZ access to freeways and fast to Philly and Wilmington. Super easy - allowed us to go lots of places we had not considered.

Seroun from Chevy Chase, MD
July 19, 2015
10.0
Clean and friendly
Group Traveler
Amanda from Philadelphia, PA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly.
That the executive lounge was closed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff. Restaurant was very good. Room was spacious.
Hated the TV setup. Guide did not display program schedule; info option did not provide any information. Guide only showed what channels were available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Valley, NY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The close proximity to the highway was great.
The carpet was all stained and it could have been cleaner.
Couple
Reisa from Wilmington, DE
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly
I loved everything. However I do wish the pool stayed open later
Business Traveler
Olivia from Atlanta, GA
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
For the rating and price paid, I liked everything about the hotel except my being awaken by noisy, unruly children on the last day I was there.
For 3 hours children used the hallway for a playground on the morning I was to check out. I called the front desk 3 times and they sent up security to no avail. As soon as he left, they were back out there. In 40 years traveling, I never experienced such
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.