Crowne Plaza Wilmington North

Crowne Plaza Wilmington North in Claymont

Crowne Plaza Wilmington North

Crowne Plaza Wilmington North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
630 Naamans Road
Claymont, DE 19703
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Wilmington North in Claymont

# 1 of 2 hotels in Claymont
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Wilmington North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Ivoryton, CT
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Fast room service
Thin walls, hallways not vacuumed, had to switch rooms because first one stunk when heated turned on. Property is tired, and needs maintenance. Toilet rocks if you lean to the side in room 308. Loud party downstairs sounded like it was in my room
Business Traveler
Mark from Dallas, TX
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, courteous staff, great lobby and parking.
Carpet could be a little more updated or newer in rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christine from Falls Church, VA
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Newly remodeled. VERY friendly staff. Comfortable mattresses.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dakota City, NE
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I loved the location. It is very near my family and the airport.
The hotel charged me for services received by someone with the same last name as mine. It is still on my credit card. Trying to resolve the issue with the hotel...not the best situation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean room
Guests made lots of noise in hallway at midnight. Gave us a room designed for physically challenged. This was not great as my child is disabled, but doesn't need a room like that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very comfortable, clean and well taken care of. I have no complaints at all about my stay. The staff was also very friendly and helpful and the price was great.
Nothing

I would definitely recommend this hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It's right off the highway. Staff is wonderful and lobby is nice.
The room is a mix of renovation and old leftovers. Carpet is very worn. Closet door looks like it was a scale left over. Towels were stained with brown marks. Not cool.
Couple
Carl from Salisbury, MD
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg