Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown

Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown in White Plains

Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown

Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
66 Hale Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown in White Plains

# 2 of 5 hotels in White Plains
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Titusville, NJ
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable for one night
Didn't like that we had to pay for parking!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and bathroom were very spacious, there were plenty of conveniently placed lighting and electrical outlets for charging cell phones, tablets, etc., and the refrigerator was very helpful to us as well.
I would have preferred not to have paid for parking.
Couple
Stephen from E. Falmouth, MA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MA
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Decor was nice in the room.
Room seemed clean, but then we noticed there was old soap in the shower, makes you wonder how clean it really was. this really turned me off. There was a weird mirror decoration in the room that looked like it was rust, but it was in other rooms too
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, Barbados
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room smelt of mold which triggered an asthma attack! Admittedly they gave me another room but still had to leave a day early because of not feeling well, and the worst part is not able to get a refund or creditfrom YOU or CROWNE PLAZA!! Shameful!!
See Above!
Jane from Bronx, NY
September 9, 2014
7.0
I enjoyed the customer service and the cleanness of the hotel.

Hotel is very friendly and clean. I loved the staff, the room and the customer service. Hotel is a decent walk from the strip (where everything is) but still a decent hotel stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nora from Long Bch, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean,friendly people and in a good location. The service was wonderful
North
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Austin from Clearwater, FL
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The downtown location is perfect and accessibility to major highways cannot be topped
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg