Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown

Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown in White Plains

Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown

Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
66 Hale Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown in White Plains

# 2 of 5 hotels in White Plains
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohasset, MA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Lication, room size, appointments
Bath is dated, bed a bit hard, wifi is verry slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room.... Quiet
The parking lot is a little sketchy..... I would recommend courtesy valet because the lot is a bit dubious late in evening....
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Hendersonvillle, NC
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.....especially Carlos in the dining room. The breakfast buffer was EXCELLENT and the dining room is lovely.
Couple
Julie from Titusville, NJ
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable for one night
Didn't like that we had to pay for parking!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and bathroom were very spacious, there were plenty of conveniently placed lighting and electrical outlets for charging cell phones, tablets, etc., and the refrigerator was very helpful to us as well.
I would have preferred not to have paid for parking.
Couple
Stephen from E. Falmouth, MA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MA
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Decor was nice in the room.
Room seemed clean, but then we noticed there was old soap in the shower, makes you wonder how clean it really was. this really turned me off. There was a weird mirror decoration in the room that looked like it was rust, but it was in other rooms too
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, Barbados
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room smelt of mold which triggered an asthma attack! Admittedly they gave me another room but still had to leave a day early because of not feeling well, and the worst part is not able to get a refund or creditfrom YOU or CROWNE PLAZA!! Shameful!!
See Above!
Jane from Bronx, NY
September 9, 2014
7.0
I enjoyed the customer service and the cleanness of the hotel.

Hotel is very friendly and clean. I loved the staff, the room and the customer service. Hotel is a decent walk from the strip (where everything is) but still a decent hotel stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nora from Long Bch, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean,friendly people and in a good location. The service was wonderful
North
Reviews of Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg