Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown

Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown

Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
66 Hale Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown in White Plains

# 2 of 5 hotels in White Plains
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were extremely comfortable.
Couple
Abidan from Los Angeles, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the location, everything is close, the mall and good restaurants.
The blankets in my bed, cold, heavy, and not comfortable at all. The hotel.shoul replace its blankets for a light weight and warm blankets.
Couple
Madel from Miami, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, great staff (front desk, housekeeper, restaurant personnel).
For safety reasons we felt that an extra side handle in the bathtub was needed. As a senior I felt that it was difficult to get in or out of the bathtub.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
February 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice, very relaxing and the customer service was very good.

Great atmosphere, great customer service and the rooms were very clean and nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohasset, MA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Lication, room size, appointments
Bath is dated, bed a bit hard, wifi is verry slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room.... Quiet
The parking lot is a little sketchy..... I would recommend courtesy valet because the lot is a bit dubious late in evening....
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Hendersonvillle, NC
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.....especially Carlos in the dining room. The breakfast buffer was EXCELLENT and the dining room is lovely.
Couple
Julie from Titusville, NJ
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable for one night
Didn't like that we had to pay for parking!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and bathroom were very spacious, there were plenty of conveniently placed lighting and electrical outlets for charging cell phones, tablets, etc., and the refrigerator was very helpful to us as well.
I would have preferred not to have paid for parking.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.