Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport

Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport

Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1480 Crystal Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport in Arlington

# 24 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Indianola, IA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Close to Metro and other public transportation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel was clean and well appointed. Good location close to the airport.
I suffer from allergies and the moment I walked into the hotel I could smell smoke in the lobby (maybe from people smoking around the front entrance). That smoke smell seemed to permeate through the hotel.

I didn't rest well because the smoke scent was making me feel nauseous the whole time that I was there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Youngsville, NC
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We paid nothing for parking. They gave me free rides on shuttle to other hotel where my event was. They had a life guard.
Shallow end of pool was 4' which is not conducive to small children.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location Starbucks
the smell at entrance Room not painted very wellTV had to start twice to get pic to show
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Peoria, AZ
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Near train
Room ac was broke but staff placed in another room asap
Solo Traveler
David from Mansfield, TX
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean
slow food service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The parking is a little pricey.
Solo Traveler
Jimeng from Brighton, MA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean, spacious, close to the subway system.
Please seriously consider this a complaint though I hate to say this. I checked out of the hotel on the 17th, mid day, I found I lost a pair of slippers I called, but to no avail, I want my shoes back, can you help? It was very precious to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, very close to a Metro and airport. Also has a free airport shuttle.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Zoetermeer, Netherlands
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good beds, nice bathroom
Flimsy walls
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.