Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport

Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport

Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1480 Crystal Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport in Arlington

# 21 of 51 hotels in Arlington
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Raleigh, NC
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Blair from Salinas, CA
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great - more convenient than I had anticipated. Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.
Couple
Augustus from Kernersville, NC
June 19, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, OH
June 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location for where I wanted a hotel Close to family, metro, and dining. Staffmwas helpful and answered my questions. Free internet was a plus. Nice shampoo etc.
Fee for parking. But, I see that is common in the area.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Charlotte, NC
June 14, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Just the location
Receptionist tried to charge me extra for a standard room.
Group Traveler
Hao from Raleigh, NC
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Hilliard, OH
June 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Walking distance to the Crystal City Metro station. They kept my bags before & after I checked in & out. The airport shuttle was quick and easy too.l
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
June 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
When I first walked in two belllmen watched me struggle taking my many items out of the car and not even flinch to help. Once I entered my room it was super dusty, dust on the bed framing/ head boarding, curtains, desk. Room door was hard to get open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Austin from Morrisville, NC
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location. location. location. clean bathroom and bed. good couch with pull out bed. good desk for computer. great parking opportunities (if you pay $21/day).
pathetic pool. no hot tub. $21/day parking fee. horrible internet connection process. loud and annoying air conditioner in room.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.