Crowne Plaza Ventura

Crowne Plaza Ventura

Crowne Plaza Ventura Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
450 East Harbor Boulevard
Ventura, CA 93001

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ventura in Ventura

# 8 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice location
The shower water smelled very foul and the bath tub in poor condition
Business Traveler
Allen from Fremont, CA
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice hotel on the beach.
noise from the highway and train.
Couple
Greg from Mammoth Lakes, CA
August 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beach, the bar and the service. Welcomes our dog!
noise. 4th floor room right above first floor air conditioning. Tree trimming chain saws and chippers all day Wednesday.
Business Traveler
Paula from Dinuba, CA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room. Small bathroom but comfortable bed
Small bathroom
Couple
Frank from Visalia, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
1)People smoking weed a couple floors directly bellow Us and the smell was coming up to our balcony and room.2)no safe provided for Jewlery.3)our room didn't get clean! 4)hotel dated loud a/c popcorn ceiling worse then motel 6. Defenetly **
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is nice. The staff was nice.
The decor is needing a big refresh in the rooms. The fixtures need to be replaced and beds needs to be replaced. I will never stay in this hotel again unless the rate is ---- or less a night. But the room was clean.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Van Nuys, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was on the beach
the sheets had stains on them,the room doors were slammed shut all night,i went there to get a good peaceful night of sleep,but got the other,the music was to loud i could here it until 2am

for the price i paid i expected better

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shingle Springs, CA
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service. Charges for everything
Business Traveler
Dana from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bar was ridiculously overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
- The staff were all very courteous and responsive.- I had ordered room service and it was prompt, decent, and available late in the night.
- Sheets and towels were not properly cleaned and had visible stains. I needed to examine each item before use.- The parking lot was full when I arrived, and so I was required to park in another building.- My room had a broken closet door.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ventura
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.