Crowne Plaza Ventura

Crowne Plaza Ventura

Crowne Plaza Ventura Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
450 East Harbor Boulevard
Ventura, CA 93001

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ventura in Ventura

# 9 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dana from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bar was ridiculously overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
- The staff were all very courteous and responsive.- I had ordered room service and it was prompt, decent, and available late in the night.
- Sheets and towels were not properly cleaned and had visible stains. I needed to examine each item before use.- The parking lot was full when I arrived, and so I was required to park in another building.- My room had a broken closet door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Semi ocean view. Aloha Restaurant nearby
Room 315, loud young men parties at note.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Bakersfield, CA
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
It is out dates

This is a old holiday inn that they redid the furniture In only. The rooms are at best 2.5 star the location is great that's it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Very disappointed. The carpet is disgusting as it is worn,dirty, and torn in areas. The first day I had no hot water even after letting it run for a lengthily amount of time. No apologies were given from management.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, CA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff, great location
Maids knocking on your door every morning to check and see if they can start cleaning. But I understand 8-)
Business Traveler
Jose from Phoenix, AZ
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good to good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamunga, CA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beach front hotel with swimming pool. Walking distance to pier
To have parking included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ocean view, the patio and closness right to the ocean
No breakfast included
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They say they give you a complimentary parking pass. Not so complimentary. They will charge you for parking daily.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ventura
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.