Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 949 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Grapevine, TX
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The close proximity to Universal Studios and restaurants as well as a nice courtyard and pool plus the friendly staffs.
Parking space is a little tight
Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Martinez, GA
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice pool. Comfy bed.
Too far from Universal. Only 2 Shuttles a day. Staff was rude. 8 dollar beers at hotel ?
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff was friendly.
The only thing that looks like a 4 star hotel is the lobby. Once you get inside the room...it looks like a 2 star 1970's hotel. The water in the shower didn't drain properly so it was like we were taking a bath while taking a shower. Parking is $12/day
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Hudson, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Upgraded to executive level was very nice. Made my day
Jacuzzi was not working
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Baton Rouge, LA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful and met all of my expectations for a pleasant and comfortable stay. We requested a late check in and our room was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. Top notch service.
Free breakfast was not include according to the hotel staff but was listed on the amenities list when I made the reservation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Tellico Plains, TN
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The restaurant is great!
They did not provide complimentary coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nesconset, NY
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donnis from Tybee Island, GA
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast that was way to expensive
They allow smoking through out the outside. After bring it to there attention they did nothing about it. So instead of me and family enjoying the outdoors by the pool we stayed in due to all the smokers. Please try and find 2 queen beds for a family.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good Location
I was sitting near the pool in the morning reading email. Pool cleaning service was cleaning pool. He was constantly spitting on the pool deck! I am sure going to want my kids walking on the surface.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
(1 - 10 of 19 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.