Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 732 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Riverview, FL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice size riom and location.
Dirty stained bed sheet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Greenfield Park, Canada
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location
The air-conditioning unit was very close to the bed and very loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
A lot of noise from the AC made it hard ro have a solid sleep. Bed was too hard woke up with back pain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Universal.
Air conditioning unit in room was very noisy, the room was unkempt. The light fixture in the bathroom was mobile and had obvious scratches on the wall from it. The carpet was stained and worn in areas. I was card was charged although I prepaid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Usha from Huntington Station, NM
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel crew and clean pool.
Did not change bed sheet everyday and shampoo and conditioner is good for one person and I booked room for two
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Lake Worth, FL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room service and hotel restaurant were very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location very close to Disney and other attractions.
Hotel staff wasn't welcoming at all. I have stayed at this hotel several times and this was the first time I was disapointed in the customer service provided by the staff

Good location, less than welcoming experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Cape Coral, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was very clean, rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable.
The staff that greeted me was extremely cold and un-welcoming. They did not inform me that I would be charged a $10. per night, on top of my $---. room charge. She was very abrupt and in a hurry, yet there was no line nor anyone waiting to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Brooksville, FL
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Warwick, RI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They let us check in 5 hrs early the front desk and bellhops were very friendly and helpful
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
(1 - 10 of 42 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.