Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Nixa, MO
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and comfortable beds.
There was no free breakfast and a poolside margarita with hardly any alcohol cost $12. My husband made the mistake of ordering 4 of them without knowing how much it cost and how strong they were.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was good
The bed was too high I have trouble getting on. I don't have lot of strength on my legs. We had to pay for parking and I did not know ahead of time. Every hotel I stayed in Orlando I never paid for parking that was ridicules.

The staff were not very nice and helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Sarasota, FL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
The noon smoking room was Smokey and there were ants and notes to pay guests in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Port St Lucie, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean and good location
Charge for wifi and parking and they dont have enough parking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I could see the fireworks from Disney out of my window! I did not expect that given the location.
The parking was limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donovan from Mount Vernon, NY
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice hotel
Water damage in room on ceiling. Slight odor. Parking charges and not much parking available. Charge for WiFi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Cedar Park, TX
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was confortable. the vallet, Jim, was outstanding.
The restaurant staff was horrible, rude, and not friendly at all. The breakfast cart had bagels and donuts that were hard as hockey pucks and the drinks were priced 3 times the price of the gift shop on the other side of the hotel. rip off!

if it weren't for the excellent service from Jim at the vallet, there is no way we would stay there again.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
(1 - 10 of 47 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg