Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 816 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Newark, NY
February 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
February 4, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Delray Beach, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to everything, the staff was very friendly, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Did not want to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Amazing location for the price in relation to Universal studios. Free shuttle to the parks was great. Staff were very helpful and courteous.
Room had a smell like it hasn't encountered fresh air in years. Curtains are very thin pieces of material and the room was illuminated from the outside all night causing difficulty sleeping. Basic breakfast buffet is overpriced. Expensive parking
Couple
Sahil from Atlanta, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the decor and the wonderful amenities! The heated pool was just perfect and the hot tub was so relaxing.
I wish the room had a microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful! Great location
Couple
Kassandra from New York, NY
January 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Shuttle to parks
Definitely not four stars. Light switch in room didn't work. Wifi kept dropping me, had to work in the business room plugged into the Ethernet cable.
Couple
David from Charlotte, NC
January 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Good location, nice staff
Bath tub was clogged with hair, spider webs in corners of the room, overall not a good experience
Couple
Melissa from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
We had a late check in and everyone was very nice and accommodating, we even got an upgrade for free breakfast! The rooms were pretty and clean and the staff was friendly, especially the valet guys.
I only have one petty complaint - the scent of the toiletries was not my favorite at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
(1 - 10 of 89 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.