Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 642 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcus from Jacksonville, FL
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean good customer service
Sales men in the lobby trying to convince us to get time shares or whatever very annoying
Couple
Michael from Brunswick, GA
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly! Hotel was very clean! Highly recommend.
The fee for parking seemed very pointless.
Couple
Vanessa from O'Fallon, MO
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was fantastic. We asked to not receive maid service one day and they called us just to see if we needed anything. That was a nice touch!
Couple
Jhonny from Miami, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Caitlin from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Valet was super nice, the shop owner was pleasant and the pool area with the fire top tables were beautiful
The front desk staff is a little stuck up, our room was small and didn't even have a mini fridge, the walls/doors are super thin...we could hear EVERYTHING!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Gaithersburg, MD
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool was perfect, the location was very good. The restaurant was very good, the breakfast buffet was just fair.
Housekeeping left the door to our room open, using the privacy lock to keep it ajar. Nothing happened but it's the idea of the thing, probably was like that for several hours.

Very close to Universal Studios park. Easy navigation from the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The service! I was supremely happy to be taken care of so soon (could've been just timing).
The extra charges for things like parking.

Thank you for a great stay! I will definitely be coming back for my future stays in Orlando (3-4 times a year).

Couple
Karen from Woburn, MA
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and very professional, especially the bell captain Douglas.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg