Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 949 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and great amenities
All in all I would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Grapevine, TX
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The close proximity to Universal Studios and restaurants as well as a nice courtyard and pool plus the friendly staffs.
Parking space is a little tight
Solo Traveler
Errol from Tallahassee, FL
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to I Drive.
The rooms were somewhat dated. A free parking option would be good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanne from Martinsville, IN
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room and comfortable bed.
Did not include breakfast or parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect bc we hung out at Universal.
Couple
Ana from New Haven, IN
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and lobby were the best parts. I probably would've liked the pool, but we didn't go down there
I hate that any crowne plaza is rated a 4 star. By no means is it 4 star, 3 maybe 3.5. The bathtub was filthy and the rooms smell of old cigarettes although it is now a non smoking hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
August 2, 2016
10.0
Paying for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
The style and layout was interesting. I liked how it was like a diamond shaped building
Parking is terrible. Location is terrible. It seems old and outdated. Overpriced with everything. There was poop in the toilet of our room when we checked in. Would never pay to stay at this hotel again.. worth 2.5-3 stars at the very most.
Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Martinez, GA
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice pool. Comfy bed.
Too far from Universal. Only 2 Shuttles a day. Staff was rude. 8 dollar beers at hotel ?
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.