Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1033 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darlene from Brockton, MA
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations, I had stayed a nite at a hotel up the street for one night and it was a heavily congested area. This hotel was centrally located, yet ii was so spacious I felt I was away from the crowds
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
February 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
Lobby
Parking fee, terrible rooms, rude staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldsmar, FL
February 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
The beds were great.
The hallway smelt like a bathroom, the whole time we stayed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 31, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
The rooms were old.. the lights made a noise every time they were on
Peter from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 31, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena Aleida from Miami Beach, FL
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Attentive and caring staff.
Nope
Couple
Loren from Gainesville, FL
January 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The Jacuzzi and pool were refreshing after a long day at amusement parks. Also a great way to socialize with other guests.
I was disappointed that the coffee in the lobby was not complimentary. It was good, but $3/cup? Also, $14/day for parking was unexpected. Neither were deal breakers for us.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from North Port, FL
January 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice location. Near plenty of great dining, shopping and Universal Studios.
The handheld shower head in my handicapped accessible room was filthy. Did not touch or use it. Other than this the room was acceptable. I would not rate as a 4 star. 3.5 at most despite the Crown Plaza name.
Solo Traveler
Candia from San Juan, PR
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The lounge area out back by the pool
Guest services was terrible
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.