Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
June 11, 2014
10.0
The employees were very helpful. And the fitness room was well stocked with clean, working equipment.
no
Felicia from Tampa, FL
June 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Tampa, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yalorde from West Palm Beach, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and very close to the park.
No

Clean, awsome pool with a mini bar

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and comfortable beds.
There was no free breakfast and a poolside margarita with hardly any alcohol cost $12. My husband made the mistake of ordering 4 of them without knowing how much it cost and how strong they were.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a very close to Universal Studios and other attractions. I loved the view from my room and I was very happy that we did not have WI-FI because I wanted to get away from that for a couple of days.
It would have been nice if breakfast was included and if a microwave was in the room. Otherwise it was great.

It was a nice hotel and convenient to the highways, too.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
May 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Milton, FL
May 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was soft
The nine dollar parking fee that i was unaware of on top of what i was paying to stay there

It ruined my night when their head board from the bed fell on top of us in the sleep someone did a bad job of securing it to the wall i waited up after calling the front desk from one in the morning til tjree finally i said forget it and went to sleep me having to move the head board

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice decor and location
The AC unit in the room was very loud
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg