Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City in Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
32083 Alvarado Niles Road
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Union City in Union City

# 2 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was greeted with a goodie bag with water and some snacks. Room was big and spacious.
Parking sucked. I checked in at midnight and there were people outside being extremely loud.could hear them while on the 3rd floor and they were outside. Walls are super thin. I could hear everything in the next room. A/C was loud too
Business Traveler
Jim from Huntington Beach, CA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel Employee, front desk receptionist, went above and beyond. She stepped as a good General Manager would (don't think she was this high up). Hotel Employee needs to be promoted, at worst she could lead by example.
I simply tried to order room service. I was transferred endlessly. Finally with 5 minutes to go, some employee, sounding irritated AT ME, said they closed early. I called Hotel Employee who resolved it with unusual skill. Keep this girl.
Couple
Cory from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very courteous hotel staff. Initially had an issue with the first room given to us. However, upon speaking with the concierge, they immediately apologized and offered us another room. They were professional and always maintained friendly service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Was clean. Had everything I needed. Service and staff were very nice. Third time I've stayed at this property and felt very comfortable
Could use some updating. Noise from freeway was a little loud.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Sacramento, CA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and excellent customer service and the hotel overall was very pleasing.
Nothing that I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Brentwood, NY
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Found hotel but if you miss it there is a way to go to get back to it
Kitchen
Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from San Jose, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was beautiful and clean. Tony at the front desk was amazing and very helpful. Thank you so much
My stay was too short. :-(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Quiet location. Close to restaurants.
The musky, awful smell of the room due to lack of ventilation.

I would not stay here again, most likely.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
October 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Union City
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg