Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
32083 Alvarado Niles Road
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Union City in Union City

# 2 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Myesha from Oakland, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room on the sixth floor of the tower was exceptional.
Check-in took a really long time on this particular occasion. I assumed that they were using a new system because the person that assisted me has been with the organization for quite a while.

This hotel is conveniently located close to everything.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Tampa, FL
August 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
1. It was very near the venues I was visiting in Union City, CA. 2. Free parking!!!!!3. Free Internet that worked well most of the time.4. Very courteous housekeeper.
1. This is a convention hotel; yet, it does not have a bellstaff. We were two crippled senior citizens trying to move luggage around a very spread out property 2. The check-in attendant had NO IDEA about the layout of the property 3. Price too high.
Solo Traveler
Sabine from Brea, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location wasn't bad.
Horrible smell throughout the hotel, rude service,not with the money and certainly not a 3star hotel
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Houston, TX
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I enjoyed my stay very clean and the showers where nice and hot. I ordered breakfast and it was great. I ordered French toast.
The water was my only issue when I asked for a bottle of water because the water that was coming out of the faucet was hazy and they never came. The parking was not convenient and I had to park above the garage and it was dark and not lit very well.
Couple
Sarah from Ewa Beach, HI
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.
The bathroom was terrible. Patches in the shower, paint peeling off the ceiling. And the door was missing layers of wood.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was happy there was a mini fridge in the room. This hotel exceeded my expectations based on previous mediocre reviews. I would definitely stay here again for business if the opportunity arose.
A few weight machines were not working in the gym
Business Traveler
Daisy from Fresno, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the location and the rooms are comfortable
No microwave in the room and the toilet fills to the top before it flushes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nichole from Highland, IN
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean and close to the freeway.
My sink was clogged and I asked to get it fix and they just came in and pulled out the stopper...also I asked for a wake up call at 2:15 and they never cancelled the other one and woke me up at 12:50...
Couple
Jeff from Pleasant Hill, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was pleasant, and the bed was amazing.
The lighting in the room was very dull especially in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about it. Very clean, comfy bed, quiet. The hotel staff was very accommodating.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Union City
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.