Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
32083 Alvarado Niles Road
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Union City in Union City

# 2 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Evelyn from Nampa, ID
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
No dining when we arrived and had to walk down a dirty street to a even filthier tiny gas station to buy something to eat.(scarey area with nothing close or convienent). Hospitality poor and not helpful at front desk. Carpet wet from bathroom.
Was not a 3 star. Motel 6 would have been better. No dining hours when we arrived And buffet breakfast was $32 each. Overrated for a dive this place was. Extremely disappointed. It is not what it advertises to be.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's clean, quiet and courteous staff.
I didn't get the room I wanted
Solo Traveler
Devaughn from Alameda, CA
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff has always been nice that's why i like staying here
Couple
Mark from Palm Desert, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff
very bed smelly rooms...felt lot of negative energy in the room...

not recommending to anyone need lot of remodel work..

Solo Traveler
Devaughn from Alameda, CA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice, with a good frim bed, the staff were fast and friendly they took good care of me.
There was a wrestling match in town so there was just to many kids running around
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was greeted with a goodie bag with water and some snacks. Room was big and spacious.
Parking sucked. I checked in at midnight and there were people outside being extremely loud.could hear them while on the 3rd floor and they were outside. Walls are super thin. I could hear everything in the next room. A/C was loud too
Business Traveler
Jim from Huntington Beach, CA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel Employee, front desk receptionist, went above and beyond. She stepped as a good General Manager would (don't think she was this high up). Hotel Employee needs to be promoted, at worst she could lead by example.
I simply tried to order room service. I was transferred endlessly. Finally with 5 minutes to go, some employee, sounding irritated AT ME, said they closed early. I called Hotel Employee who resolved it with unusual skill. Keep this girl.
Couple
Cory from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very courteous hotel staff. Initially had an issue with the first room given to us. However, upon speaking with the concierge, they immediately apologized and offered us another room. They were professional and always maintained friendly service
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Union City
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.