Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City in Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City

Crowne Plaza Union City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
32083 Alvarado Niles Road
Union City, CA 94587

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Union City in Union City

# 2 of 4 hotels in Union City
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from West Valley, UT
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Freeway access, the hotel was nice and clean, I only slept at the hotel and didn't use any amenities.
The pillows need to be replace and the old smoke smell still lingers about.

Overall it is a good value for the east bay area.

Business Traveler
Seungbum from Carlstadt, NJ
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jia from San Francisco, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
it had four walls and a roof
Dirty, old, very much overpriced

If you are living in the 70s you will love this hotel. It is exactly the same way as it was in the 70s. Old, overpriced, crappy.

George from Stockton, CA
August 25, 2014
10.0
quiet location not too far from freeway
no

comfortable mattress

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Parking directions would have been nice. That way I would have known which parking spaces were closest to the entrance closest to my room or elevator. This location was close enough to the Union Landing Shopping Center without being in the center.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Every Holiday Inn Express i've stayed in (and I have IHG Platinum Status so I've stayed in a lot of them) far exceeded the quality of this hotel. It appeared as if the hotel was built in the 60s and they just didn't do anything more to it. Musty and old.

THIS WAS NOT A 3 STAR I WAS RIPPED OFF AT $--- a night a room TIMES 2 ROOMS!

Solo Traveler
William from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Locati
Room old and not upgraded. Bed very uncomfortable. Knob off closet door. Security latch completely misding
Couple
Myesha from Oakland, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great! It's still close enough to both San Francisco and Oakland to easily access everything.
The hotel patrons during this visit left trash every where and it remained for over twelve hours.

Great staff this time, they were very attentive.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Union City
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg