Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan in New York City

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1605 Broadway And 49Th
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Dullatur, United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shingle Springs, CA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great rooms. Elegant, clean, and spacious. Exceeded my expectations and one of the best values I've seen in NY, smack dab in the middle of the theater district. Nice.
Couple
Vikas from Chicago, IL
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
1. Location: just 2 blocks from times square. 2. Great Room size
Some of the very basics were missing: 1. WiFi was NOT complementary. 2. Use of Business Center was NOT complementary 3. There was no water cooler at our floor. Above three are expected from a hotel of this stature.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, NE
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
They treat guest who booked a room through 3rd party like 2nd class guest. I was put in a smoking room without asking in I have any issues with smoke room. The response when I indicated the problem was very disrespectful.

I expected good service and a restful night, not cheap breakfast coupons.

Couple
Rena from Upper Holland, PA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, Room with views, comfy bed, late check out 12:00!
Lobby was a liitle too small and tight

Staff at front desk and concierge very nice!

Couple
Janessa from Arvada, CO
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Jamestown, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
People very loud thin walls late at night could not sleep
Couple
Luis from New Maryland, Canada
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Saint Laurent, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location... location... location... Nice and big room.
When we requested extra pillows and towels, it took a long time. We had to call twice, and then they forgot the pillows.

Great location...

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg