Crowne Plaza St. Peters

Crowne Plaza St. Peters in Rome

Crowne Plaza St. Peters

Crowne Plaza St. Peters Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Via Aurelia Antica 415
Rome 00165

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza St. Peters in Rome

# 20 of 2871 hotels in Rome
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza St. Peters
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza St. Peters
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza St. Peters

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. From the front desk staff to the outdoor pool lifeguard Ricardo, everyone exceeded our expectations. The outdoor pool was fantastic, clean clear blue and beautiful.

The room was spacious and very clean. The hotel is tastefully decorated, has great wifi and computers in the lobby. The staff is friendly and helpful. The shuttle to the Vatican and downtown is convenient and air conditioned. A great experience. We would definitely recommend for families!

Jacqueline from Tyler, TX
June 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solvang, CA
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The large size room and bed And quick access to airport via taxi
Bathroom. bath tub plug did not secure water
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
May 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location not good for tourist:
Breakfast should be included; if not the reduce the price, it is expensive.
Couple
Nancy from Youngsville, NC
December 26, 2012
Couple
3.0
the food was average, that is all I can say good about the hotel
hotel staff were not very friendly, room was less than desirable. everything had a fee associated with it, no TV to watch, was not much in English to see unless you wanted to pay for it. there was no AC, so room was hot.

Would not stay here again, plus they charged me when I booked the room in the amount of $118.59 for each night we stayed. then they charged us $200.39 for the november stay and $200.12 for the december stay. This is totally not acceptable to us. They were told upon checkin the room had been prepaid. Not sure why such a large amount was charged on my credit card upon checkout. No one spoke good english so weren't sure what they were telling us. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from West Des Moines, IA
October 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent breakfast buffet with various foods to satisfy most people's choices.

Very nice hotel overall with many English-speaking employees, rooms are clean and moderately-sized, large swimming pool with comfortable lounge chairs and excellent breakfast buffet with many various food group offerings.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynne from Saanichton, Canada
September 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It felt homey, cozy, convenient.
Shower a bit iffy.

Nothing wrong with this place at all. I would stay again.

Couple
Gustavo from Fort Benning, GA
January 6, 2012
Couple
8.0
Couldn't consider their hotel in the "center of Rome"; it isn't!!! There is no metro; no bus; no nothing from the center to the hotel.

The hotel provides a shuttle from,to city but the last bus from the city is 915 pm. I had to take a taxi every day.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Charles Town,WV
August 3, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
free shuttle to historic Rome and distance to airport
Couple
Beverly from Loveland,CO
June 1, 2009
Couple
7.0
Clean attractively decorated room with good view.
Iron was broken, bathroom tub faucet/plug broken.

Wasn't as close to our destination (Vatican), but made it work anyway with public bus transportation.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza St. Peters
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza St. Peters
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg