Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3000 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Springfield in Springfield

# 6 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy check in. They sent up water to the room when we called about vending machines being emptied.
Vending machines all were empty.
Business Traveler
John from Bridgeton, MO
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Parking lot is big on cold nights

Great hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Note: if you want wifi access, it's either an extra charge, or free for IHG members, so check into that before you get there. They mentioned it to me, but not to the people ahead of me in line.
Hairs in the bathtub from someone else.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location & clean. I probably wouldn't pick this as a family vacation spot, but for a business traveler, met my needs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a nice hotel and a good location . The bathroom in my room was nice and modern.
it was an older hotel. The bed didn't feel too comfortable. Some things felt off at this hotel compared to other modern hotels
Business Traveler
Jamie from Lewistown, IL
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The lobby is very nice.
The rooms are looking a little tired. The bathroom was rather small for a 3.5 star hotel.

The bar & restraunts are very convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. I was disapointed because the hotel pool was under construction, but the hotel updated our room to compensate and made us feel very welcome. The hotel rooms are amazing !
The pool and hot tub were temporarily closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Crest Hill, IL
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wish they had chicago tv stations for sports games. Missed the blackhawks but enjoyed our drink.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
March 2, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Springfield
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.