Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield in Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3000 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Springfield in Springfield

# 6 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 432 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ray from Carterville, IL
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room. Very nice hotel. Helpful pleasent staff.
No breakfast but we knew that going in
Business Traveler
Toby from Altoona, IA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a great Hotel with large well appointed rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. I will stay here on my next visit to Springfield!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Omaha, NE
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is excellent, it's close to a AMC and lots eating places and a great location to get around
The hot tub didn't work, no complimentary breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice sized room and bath room.
The sauna, hot tub, and escalators were not working. The restaurant staff was not very quick or friendly.
Scott from Quincy, IL
November 29, 2014
10.0
Free, close parking, easy getting into our room. Huge facility with lots and lots of guest rooms and huge ballrooms.
Escalators and hot tub were down for maintenance, but the elevators were convenient enough and it was too late for the hot tub anyways.

We didn't have time to explore the facility this time, but I've stayed here before and I'll stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, IL
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
November 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good location
The floor we were on was invaded by loud, obnoxious, and unattended children in multiple rooms. The front desk was of no help. We even called the police. We were finally moved to a new room after midnight. We have yet to be contacted by the manager.

It seems like the hotel may have been great years ago but is now just another poorly run hotel looking to make any money it can with no regard for clientele.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensenville, IL
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, room, ammenities
Pillows were too big.

Great hotel for business traveler, family, tourist, etc.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, IL
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Springfield
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg