Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield in Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3000 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Springfield in Springfield

# 6 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Overland Park, KS
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was rightist he highway
Room was dated and I could here every conversation with the adjoining room
Business Traveler
John from Bridgeton, MO
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice place, clean. Very professional.
Just a big place, walk from parking lot in the cold is not fun.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, IL
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
I LIKED THE CHECK IN/OUT TIMES.
I was not greated as I came into the hoetl. I stood at the desk while the employee finished something on the computer prior to greeting me. I wen to check out and had to wait for an employee to come to the desk.

The sheets were not comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect Heights, IL
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean public spaces, good location
When we got there the sheets on one side were dirty and the heat was not working. We have been told that cleaning staff is not working at the hour so we had to sleep in those sheets and a guy came and fixed the heat.
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite City, IL
November 4, 2014
1.0
The location
this is supposed to be a high dollar hotel it is not. there is only 2 double beds available family of four this hotel is not a good deal
Couple
Pamela from Brighton, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nicely finished.
No.

It was a great experience. We only booked for 1 day originally and ended up adding another day.

Business Traveler
Michael from Roscoe, IL
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
October 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was large and clean.
Awakened often during the night as the sounds from plumbing in other rooms was very loud. The maximum water temperature for morning shower was just warm at best.

While I can see the attraction of this hotel for those attending a conference or convention, in general it is more in line with 3 star properties not 3.5

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logansport, IN
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the lobby was gorgeous, bathroom was spacious-plenty of parking
the elevator doors tended to close on you before you could get in

Perhaps the registration desk could be moved away from the bar area. It's not fun to register with loud drunken people nearby.

Couple
Gary from Wichita, KS
September 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Springfield
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg