Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3000 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Springfield in Springfield

# 5 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 594 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Willard, MO
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Gracious spaces and Starbucks on location.
No.
Couple
Steven from West Bend, WI
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
View of the fireworks from our 9th floor room.
Lobby was on the second floor with the escalators turned off requiring the use of the elevators.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient location right off of the interstate. Downtown Springfield attractions are easily accessible for the hotel. Lots of restaurants located in the vicinity and a movie theater located across the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, comfortable, and trendy without trying too hard. Staff was great, gave me a quiet spot on a high floor when I asked for a room somewhere quiet. Didn't have a chance to check out the pool at all, but hotel overall seemed very clean.
Honestly nothing major. The hotel was very busy when we arrived, and I was unable to snag a luggage cart. Also the front desk is up on the second floor, which was a bit weird. Elevators took a long time and left many people waiting, but again it was busy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, WI
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean hotel. Nice pool area, Convenient location
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Zion, IL
June 13, 2016
2.0
The room was very nice and clean. It was updated and the hotel was very quiet.
The lights did not work in the first room I was assigned and there was also a plumbing issue. I was moved to another room but the air stopped working. It was extremely hot and uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Mattoon, IL
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Springfield
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.