Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield

Crowne Plaza Springfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3000 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Springfield in Springfield

# 6 of 35 hotels in Springfield
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gail from Berkley, MI
August 28, 2015
8.0
It was so clean and comfortable
We were very happy!

We were both able to sleep nicely, the beds were very comfy.

Business Traveler
Michael from Virginia, IL
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auxvasse, MO
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is a very nice place. Extremely convenient for my situation, so have stayed a number of times.
This time, it was about 20% more expensive than in July. Not sure why. They are going through some updating and renovations. Maybe they are getting close so can start charging a little more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Green Bay, WI
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Coffeemaker in room did not work. Hot tub in pool area was dirty.
Couple
Shelly from Omaha, NE
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lovington, IL
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT !!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
easy access from interstate. Lots of parking
Could not regulate room temperature in rooms. Bed sheets very starchy and noisy every time you moved. Front desk staff not pleasant. Registration for hotel on second floor and not on main floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havana, IL
August 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The bathroom still had urine on the toilet. The housekeeping started knocking at 7:30 though check out wasn't til eleven. Front staff was rude at checkout. I didn't get a receipt for the stay .
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 6, 2015
5.0
the person at the front desk was friendly but when we asked for info about places to visit she said she didn't have any. We arrived Sunday evening and had only Monday to visit so were disappointed we had little to look at before the visitor center

opened at 8 AM.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
spacious rooms
hated the shower knob, hated the noise made during construction during the afternoon, didn't like the weird sheets or the comfort of the pillows
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Springfield
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.