Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown

Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown in Seattle

Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown

Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1113 6Th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Ewa Beach, HI
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Thank You!... I enjoyed my stay at he Crown Plaza Hotel. I would surely be happy to stay there again
The Location was excellent for me, as I enjoy walking and walked downtown and to the Pike Place Market
Couple
Kelly from Kenmore, WA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Parking was on the expensive side, even for downtown Seattle
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Victoria, Canada
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Located in the middle of everything
Beds too soft.

Was lack luster.

Richard from Ellensburg, WA
November 30, 2014
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Immediate room service. Generous continental breakfast.
We enjoyed everything about our stay.

Great room, location and staff. We'll book again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lonnie from Enumclaw, WA
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Camano Island, WA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really nice Hotel, beautiful view, great staff We will definitely return!
Lining from Boise, ID
November 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toppenish, WA
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. It was in a perfect location for walking anywhere downtown and the view was nice.
The toilet ran the whole time. The parking was expensive and should have been included in the sign-up price.

The price was right for downtown but they at least need a coffee pot in the room.

Couple
Janice from Panama City Beach, FL
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room, comfortable, clean and nicely appointed. We had a view of the city which was awesome. Fairly close to a lot of attractions.
$45 for parking!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
well appointed room; comfortable bed and linens; welcoming "sleep tight" spa samples were a nice touch
didn't have time to use any of the public spaces; parking was very expensive
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg