Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown

Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown in Seattle

Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown

Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1113 6Th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janice from Panama City Beach, FL
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room, comfortable, clean and nicely appointed. We had a view of the city which was awesome. Fairly close to a lot of attractions.
$45 for parking!
Couple
Kacy from Mill Creek, WA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scot from Portland, OR
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was perfect. Clean, comfortable, quiet. Great access to power. Free internet that streamed. Room service prompt, good, affordable. Good room heat and cooling. Four different pillows to choose from! I slept like a dream (in fact I did dream!).
Expensive valet parking, but convenient and prompt. I was assigned a room in the elevator lobby, but it ended up to be perfectly quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Missoula, MT
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was nice finding a room last minout in downtown Seattle. I forgot about the parking but the staff was Exalant. Food was good but the price of drinks was high but then it is downtown!!
The added cost of parking was somthing I didn't think about. It was almost $50 but you don't have a option. They were very nice and helpfull but just a added price I forgot wouldn't be included.

Clean rooms, very nice people kind of like here in Montana. Two options for food in the building. Once parked there is a ton of stuff within walking distance. We walked down to Pike st market in ten minouts. Went for a walk after dinner and found many pubs, and food options. Great location wish we had more time to spend their!!!

Group Traveler
Maria from Langley, Canada
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They remodeled this hotel and it looks so great! I had stayed there about 2 years ago and it was a little dated. But this time I came and everything was renovated. Looked great

Very clean, good location, parking was a bit expensive. Overall great price for a great hotel

Couple
Marilyn from Chino Hills, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
great modern look, good location, good service.
The price of the food was costly and the bed sheets were rather rough.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, New Zealand
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free upgrade to at Junior Suite. Very nice hotel with some nice touches, Eg: bottled water in the room, relaxing body creams, etc.
Couple
Douglas from Port Orchard, WA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and comfort of the room.
Quite an uphill hike from the water front.

Every expectation was met. Very good experience and stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel staff were knowledgable and the property was well maintained and clean.
There was a constant wait for the elevators and the main lobby could do with updating.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg