Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo

Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo

Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Ave George Washington 218 Po Box 2890
Santo Domingo
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo in Santo Domingo

# 5 of 98 hotels in Santo Domingo
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location
The staff were not friendly, The sheet in my room did not smell good at all. Had to call for the maid to change them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
February 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Hotel employees were very rude and tried to make things very difficult mean while other hotel employee was amazing and if it wasn't for him I would have checked out! Thank you!
Business Traveler
Daniel from Jericho, NY
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Room Is Okay. Acceptable
I Do Complain How Charge 2 Persons Breakfast With 1 Coke USD46.- As You Know This Hotel Like About $---.- Value Per Night And Food Test Not GOOD I can Give You Rate 2~3 From Level 10
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location; walking distance from the colonial zone and right by the sea. Well maintained property.
Aaron from London, Canada
December 25, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ercilio from Reading, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room, location, etc
They charged my wife for breakfast when it's for two person
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitty Hawk, Dominican Republic
May 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
No opening windows
Couple
Johann from Miami, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely Clean - New Renovated ... Friendly Staff ... Very convenient Located ... Free Parking ... Free Wi-Fi ....
Old Towels ,,,
Couple
Michael from Kingwood, TX
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the customer service.
I didn't like how they nickel and dime you on every item especially on simple update grades.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Chicago, IL
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ocean view, the pool and it is near a lot of places
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.