Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1177 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 11 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 831 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Reno, NV
October 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, newly renovated room, good value considering expensive hotel rates for the area.
Daily parking fee is excessive.
Verified Hotel Guest from Coopersburg, PA
October 26, 2016
8.0
Very clean room, comfortable bed, GREAT pillows. Shuttle service to the airport is EXCELLENT, very frequent and right on time.
No breakfast included. There's construction- streets are closed and it's very difficult to drive to the hotel. My driver had to drop me off on the other side of the freeway and I had to lug my suitcase a long way across a pedestrian bridge to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
October 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Quiet despite being located next to the freeway.
Due to construction of the access road, virtually impossible to get to hotel at night (still difficult during the day). Hotel provides directions AFTER check-in which does not solve guests' problems in getting there in the first place.
Couple
Regan from Gabriola, Canada
October 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly and helpful front desk staff
THe shower did not work. But the front desk offered a room to shower in.
Business Traveler
Mirek from Corona, CA
October 20, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
nothing to like
additional charge for the parking
Group Traveler
Sheryl from San Leandro, CA
October 17, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
we we're flying out the next day and they have a shuttle. Also the restaurant was pretty good.
It is not close to any other restaurants and it was raining so we were unable to walk . Our room had a view of the freeway and the beds were not comfortable.
Business Traveler
Carlos from Apopka, FL
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Closeness to Airport
this hotel needs an upgrade.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
September 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Group Traveler
Joan from Big Pine Key, FL
September 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.