Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1177 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 12 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 804 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was surprised to find out when I arrived that there was a $20 per day parking fee when I arrived. It may have said it some place when I booked but I didn't see it. I thought the hotel was less expensive than those in the area. It wasn't with parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Fresno, CA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and the room was a nice size.
$20 daily parking, the bed platform was larger than the mattress and the bed was very uncomfortable. There was a refrigerator but no microwave which was odd to me.
Business Traveler
David A from Bellingham, WA
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and quick check-in
Kind of dated physical plant
Couple
Jose from Glendale Heights, IL
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff Close to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
May 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Rooms were clean
Had to pay for parking in their own lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 30, 2016
6.0
The location and the shuttle to the airport.
seemed dated, but had everything it was supposed to for the price. Just no wow factor, either positive or negative.
Couple
Jack from Port Coquitlam, Canada
April 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to SFO airport & free shuttle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
April 7, 2016
8.0
Signing in was difficult because you had to park your car to get to the office and there were only a few parking spaces.
Couple
Christina from Clovis, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location, easy access on & off freeway. Decor was dated & windows don't open (minor gripes). Staff were friendly & helpful. Room was clean. Add $20 per night to park...but plenty of parking available & was relatively secure.
windows didn't open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very helpful manager, friendly personnel, prompt shuttle service, very clean room.
We liked it very much and will stay there again when we next travel to the San Francisco area.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.