Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1177 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 12 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 775 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Karma from Medford, OR
February 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Check in was SO quick, easy, & they were so nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, CA
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
nice staff
noisy rooms
Solo Traveler
John from Marysville, WA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Star rating was accurate and they have a great bar to watch games on.
Parking fee was insane at $25!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was awesome easy access to the freeway just very pleased
Rooms are a little small
Couple
Richard from Wamic, OR
January 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
we loved the view from the 10th floor the staff are very helpful,
i was taken buy surprise on the twenty dollars per day parking fee not listed on the site . the $ 140.00 charge would have been a deal breaker, and since there is no refunds it should be disclosed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
January 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel was a 2 star. Very old and dated. Only a double bed for 2 people
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff treated me like one of their preferred status customers even though I have no status. Free breakfast, lounge access and a drink voucher. I think he compensated me for the room I got. Regardless, the great customer service prevented a 2-3 rating
as they were sold out, the room they gave me must have been below their standard (one double bed / handicap room). More importantly, the room itself was far from 3 1/2 stars. Uneven popcorn ceilings, fraying wallpaper, sub par furniture and a lumpy bed
Solo Traveler
Sean from Houston, TX
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
quiet room
wall mounted heater instead of central heating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
January 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The proximity to SFO airport. The room we stayed in was clean and met our needs.
We were disappointed to have to pay $24 for valet parking. The fitness room was under construction. We would prefer a hotel with complimentary breakfast next time. Also, we would like to have a magnifying makeup mirror in the bathroom.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.