Crowne Plaza Saddle Brook Hotel

Crowne Plaza Saddle Brook Hotel

Crowne Plaza Saddle Brook Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
50 Kenny Place
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Saddle Brook Hotel in Saddle Brook

# 2 of 2 hotels in Saddle Brook
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Saddle Brook Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Saddle Brook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Saddle Brook Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monson, MA
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quick check in nice room
Highway noise woke me up throughtout the nighht, no shelves in shower for shampoo, products
Business Traveler
David from Teaneck, NJ
February 13, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
At check in, desk clerk gave me a late checkout. At noon, different desk clerk called and rudely demanded I leave immediately or be charged for an extra day. The night clerk did not leave a note that she had given me a late checkout. Unacceptable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk personel are great.....hotel is reasonably new..... Hotel is very quiet....
I coujldn't figure out how to use the TV. No directions... I wanted to order a movie...but couldn't.... Very very strange....
Couple
Ira from Far Rockaway, NY
January 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very modern looking and greatnlocation
The Tv did not have all working channels
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Greenville, SC
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room
Shower head was falling off
Senior Travelers
Bruce from Framingham, MA
December 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location
Couple
Julia from Fort Wayne, IN
December 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aleksandr from Malone, NY
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
new , clean hotel
location ,heaters make very dry air in the rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, NY
November 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
New renovation
There was a cleaning crew working on the floor above my room moving chairs around at 1AM.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, MA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very polite and helpful in accommodating a change in our reservation. The room was clean and there was plenty of hot water. I loved the shower, with its large shower head on the ceiling. There was plenty of free parking for the two days.
Location: It seems to be located in an industrial area and out of place for the area. This is NOT a three star hotel. I would rated 2.5 stars. Although the lobby was attractive, the hotel itself was very confined, and had no pool inside.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Saddle Brook Hotel
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Saddle Brook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.