Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5321 Date Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Orlando, FL
July 25, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Valley, CA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean courteous
Couple
Kaleesha from Sacramento, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
The customer service was good. I liked the workout facilities. I was glad that there were towels in the pool area that I was able to take into the workout room.
The room was extremely small. They said they upgraded me from a full sized to a king sized bed. No one should have a full. The workout room was dirty. I guess it is not checked frequently enough for cleanliness. Not my idea of a 3.5 start hotel.
Couple
Stacey from Concord, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to freeway.
This hotel was filthy. Carpets were full of dirt, food, stains. Smelled like vomit sprinkle. Dead bugs, no light bulbs, body fluids or some whitish substance dripping on wall paper, rotting bath furniture, dirty and dusty. Slow elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious room, inviting and clean lobby, and front desk staff very pleasant upon arrival and check-in.
Noisy hallways, bathroom awkward with bowl sink and coffeemaker sharing the counter space, didn't like toiletry items brand, maid never replaced supplies for room, outside area sort of sketchy for nighttime, however, felt safe inside hotel.
Couple
Eileen from Union City, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very nice
I thought it would be closer to state fair.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was inviting.
The printer in the business area had no ink!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardo from Chico, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was ok
The location was too far away from where I my location of search .. It was a horrible experience to drive long distance.. If you using location ( near by ) option and areas to chose from please stick to these deals and don't change it .. bad bad bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was nice looking on the inside.
Yes, first the room was not what I requested (double beds requested and was given king bed) and the check in staff informed me that this happens often. He was very nice about it but still disappointed. 2nd, fire alarm went off at 640 am. Very bad!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.