Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5321 Date Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Portland, OR
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It had a roof on it.
I am amazed that this hotel is rated at a 3.5 out of 5, it should be a 2 by most standards. The rooms were dirty and the sheets were stained, I requested a second room and it was a little better, but more like a Motel 6. Not up to Crowne Plaza Standards!
Business Traveler
Keith from Kelowna, Canada
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly resteraunt staff.
I felt the star rating not appropriate. I would place this hotel closer to a 3 star. Lobby was quite nice However elevator needs a complete renovation. Location was loud due to the proximity of the highway.
Couple
Samuel from Wellesley, MA
August 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice rooms, flat screen TV, free wireless internet in room (very important), nice people at desk.
No continental breakfast included. This was a real downer. Next time we'll stay at an 4 star hotel with the breakfast included. They have all the other amenities.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 16, 2016
7.0
Staff willing to help with ANY need we had.
Yes, we needed 2 queen beds, there was NO way to do that. We had 2 full size beds, mu husband is a large man. He woke up miserable, hasn't been back to work since due to back pain from sleeping here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stateline, NV
August 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
Road noise made it impossible to sleep
Solo Traveler
Michael from El Cerrito, CA
August 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing car got broken into staff really did not care they know the area is bad and they park in
Nothing car got broken into staff really did not care they know the area is bad and they park in the front while paying guests park in back
Family Traveling with Teens
Charity from Sun Valley, NV
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
August 8, 2016
7.0
The shampoo
I wasnt expecting to stay in that part of town so that missed everything to be gain with at that point the hotel didnt matter im sorry
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arbuckle, CA
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
August 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.