Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5321 Date Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Peggy from Eureka, CA
May 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location wasn't as close as I wanted
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Over all clean room. Tryed be helpful in the misleading wording of double bed turning out to mean one bed and size being double. provided crib. Sadly getting another bed was not option due to size of our room the front desk said its fire hazard.
The misleading wording that double bed needs to be IMMEDIATELY Corrected to double size bed. NOT ok on so many levels. Coming as family of four was an issue can't imagine what it be if my wife and I were not petite but on bigger size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were pretty and clean!
The lobby seems to be incomplete, you don't get that good feeling when you walk in through the entrance. The rooms make it up for the rest of the hotel!
Business Traveler
Larry from Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Early check in, requested one room with Double beds and the manager honored the request.
The elevator was down. The coffee maker was not working properly, noisy hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff, room service & aroma therapy.
Only one elevator and my room was next to the ice machine. It was loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
May 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was comfortable. Fast Wi-Fi.
Room was clean and comfortable, but motel is old and needs serious updating, clean-up and paint. Freeway noise disruptive to sleep, and air system did not provide noise supression. Had to call for in-room TV service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Was clean , food great ,
the room was the smallest room I see in my entire travel life , to much noise from the freeway and receptionist was not very polite when we ask for to give us another room , bed was very small was hard to sleep two people in , and we make complain
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
When I accepted the offer it said it was a 4 star property. .it was no where near a 4star False advertising I'd not good

Everything is downhill When u are forced to stay in a property that was not a 4 star as advertised

Group Traveler
Martina from West Covina, CA
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Close to where I needed to be.
Couple
James from Marshall, VA
May 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very noisy. Next to a major freeway (Highway 80).
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.