Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5321 Date Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 566 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Appearance
Drain in the bathtub was a big problem. Called twice to complain and asked for a call back from the manager. Neither was done. I would not stay at this hotel were I to return to Sacramento.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronado, CA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
access to where I was working
few options for eating in the area, including the hotel restaurant
Business Traveler
Troy from Omaha, NE
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raquel from Sacramento, CA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the location . and the amount of noise I woke to @700am and went on till I checked out. on their flyers in the room it said quiet zone relax .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much, bed was OK
*Only a technical 3.5 star property, in reality a 2-star*Horrible food*Multiple problems in non-functioning rooms (broken desk chair, sink wouldn't drain, broken safety latch on door).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and visually pleasing interior. The breakfast fare was excellent.
The freeway noise.
Kevin from Vacaville, CA
June 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dana from Santa Maria, CA
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was large.
There was a problem with my original room. Keys would not work and could not be keyed. Changed room had very noisy neighbors and thin walls. Main hallway smelled of cigarette smoke the entire time. I reported it, and they knew, but it persisted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Los Gatos, CA
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff very responsive, polite, and capable
Room really small, hard to regulate temperature. Can't ever open windows, no fresh air.Have to keep curtains closed to keep sun out.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.