Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) in Sacramento

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5321 Date Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jesse from San Jose, CA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice Rooms
Interesting layout to get to rooms from hotel lobby
Couple
Lacey from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Super friendly staff at check in, very accommodating. Starbucks literally right next door.
Rooms were small, if you are on the highway side it gets pretty loud. Standard room is a full bed, my husband and I asked to be upgraded to a king (what adult sleeps on a full bed?).

This hotel is more of a 3 star quality, not 3.5. We were there for 4 nights, and it served its purpose, we didn't really spend too much time there. It said it was renovated, but it was on the surface stuff. It was not a terrible hotel, and I'm super picky.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
October 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, NV
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

Crowne plaza is located in a declining neighborhood. There are many vacant building including a large mostly deserted with home less people camped out next door. The building looks decent but the rooms are rather small and in poor repair. The hallway was filled with drunks most of the night and the phone was not working to call the desk. When I left the room my key would not work or let me back in. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Makati, Philippines
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The friendly staff and convenient location.
None.

The room and bed are spacious, the hotel is clean and the parking is easily accessible.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Jupiter, FL
October 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff at the hotel and especially at the restarunt
Noisy room with the highway traffic made it difficult to sleep.

Id say it was a good $-- hotel and not a $-- one.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brooke from Beloit, WI
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Norma from Long Beach, CA
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk staff were great!
The pool wasnt heated and we could clearly hear the freeway noise. Wasn't confident about the parking security for our car.

Little bit older but very nice.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg