Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) in Sacramento

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5321 Date Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast) in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Efficient check in, pleasant staff
broken thermostat (cold!), lots of freeway noise, squishy shower pan, poorly draining sink
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Decor
Nowhere near cal expo- not even on the same freeway! Smelled of smoke, loud if on first floor.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Dover, NH
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close proximity to my business appts
Clerk at the front desk took points away from my acct rather than adding them.
Couple
Karoline from Citrus Heights, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were very nice. Also the hot tub was amazing.
We requested extra pillows but they were never brought up to us.

Overall great experience, would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Anthony from San Francisco, CA
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
the price was good
the bar restaurant closed too early
Couple
Steven from Livingston, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
What is not to like? The staff, room, and resturant is top notch.
I found nothing to dislike about Crown.
Couple
Brenda from Elk Grove, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I appreciated the clean room. The c!San room and great customer service makes me want to continue visiting the crowns plaza. Thank you.
Onevif the room needed to have some furniture replaced, but once this was brought up to the front desk person, it was taken care of rite away. Thank you
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was perfect. Centrally located.
Extra fee to upgrade to two beds and even still, only full size beds available. NOT convenient for my family.
Couple
Clyde from Coarsegold, CA
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The onsite restaurant has a good selection and the prices are very reasonable for a hotel.
The bed, while reasonably comfortable was starting to sage a bit for my liking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
They are headed in a good direction as far as quality. The staff was friendly.
It seems like it is an unfinished property and the hotel bar and restaurant left something to be desired.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Sacramento I-80 (Northeast)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg