Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort

Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort

Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ 85224

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort in Chandler

# 16 of 28 hotels in Chandler
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Valencia, CA
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was the best thing.Downtown Chandler was within walking distance.
Everything was dated and in pretty bad shape.Stairs elevator etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Historic site, nice pool
A/C went out and they refunded the night but took 45 minutes to check us out and offered zero compensation for the trouble, basically, "here's your money back, good luck finding somewhere else to stay." No Manager or Assistant Manager came to help.
Thomas from Rio Rico, AZ
August 8, 2016
7.0
Nice location.. excellent Thai restaurant down the block.
No complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, AZ
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Always clean and staff are always kind and very helpful to our needs.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, AZ
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very accommodating to our needs and staff very friendly. We hope to stay there again. Plus, location is very good for shopping.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Landscape was pretty
There was a plumbing issue up 2-3 doors from our room. As we walked in after check in, plumbing hoses and machines were constantly running. All the rooms next to us had furniture stored outside. Room was very dated and seemed almost dirty because of it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Easy access from the freeway. Close to several nice places to dine. Lovely hotel grounds and spacious room. Nice pool area. Very nice woman assisted us at check in.
water main break flooded the ground level .Water to our rooms turned off without notice for min10 hrs. We were left with porta pottys in the parking lot. 90 mins and two calls before bottled water brought to us. No offer to compensate for inconvenience.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Dublin, CA
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oracle, AZ
May 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
The balcony and interior courtyard were very nice.
The exterior looks dated. The exterior stairs to our room were dirty, it looked like someone had vomited on them. The bathroom was small. The air conditioning was not working correctly in our room,
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.