Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort

Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort in Chandler

Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort

Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ 85224

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort in Chandler

# 13 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Said from Powder Springs, GA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Kind reception clerk
Lack of knowledge of hotel rooms locations.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Casa Grande, AZ
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I belong to several non- profit organiztions so when, on the 29th Birthday of one of my best friends I ask the manager(hotel employee) if any upgrade available, she did not hesitate. You could tell by the traffic in the lobby they were in there slow seaso
There were no dislikes. just not enough room in the likes section. So (hotel employee) was Awesome and so was (hotel employee) the bellboy/casino van driver. The nightly manager don't know his name not much to mention was very,...
Group Traveler
Jeremey from Tucson, AZ
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The room was decent.
The staff was rude, the bed was hard, and I can't imagine that they remotely believe they are on the same level as Hilton or Marriott.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was nice, quiet, and pretty clean.
No refrigerator, ice machine didn't work. Cigarette butt was still on the patio.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Super friendly staff and very accomodating to my mom who is 85 years old. Great facility and great location!
The heat in the room was very loud. It was unusually cold though. I imagine most people don't use/need the heat in Chandler.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was beautiful. The staff was very welcoming.
Not a thing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Poor management practice w/poor communication
Couple
Robert from Maricopa, AZ
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, Location, Location!!! Downtown Chandler.
No fridge in room.
Couple
James from Tucson, AZ
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
We would definitely stay again.
We weren't able to stay long so we didn't get an opportunity to really experience this fine hotel/resort. We didn't like to have to pay a resort fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
We like being able to walk to Downtown Chandler. When it is warm enough, we enjoy the pool area. The new golf course looks nice. I like that every room has a balcony.
The toilet was not flushing and we had to call maintenance but the toilet still clogged with every flush. When housekeeping cleaned the room they just left the toilet unflushed and uncleaned instead of calling maintenance to fix the toilet.

We actually really enjoy the hotel, especially since the remodel. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable - plenty of room for luggage without it being in the way. There's a great brewpub right across the street from the lobby and plenty of restaurants in the area - all within walking distance. I've seen the same staff members on return visits which is always nice and the staff has always let us check in early. Ask for a room on the second floor - the parking lot looks right into the 1st floor rooms. While it was very hard to see through the shears during the day, I just prefer more privacy. ...read more

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg