Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort

Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort

Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ 85224

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort in Chandler

# 15 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Balcony was nice, lobby was nice, room was clean
"heated pool" was freezing cold, got into town early and hotel was full, had to stay somewhere nicer for less $. Also, after cleaning the room our dirty towels were not replaced with clean ones and we did not get more soap or other toiletries.
Couple
Marcus from Waupaca, WI
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The availability of the pool and the relaxation. Being vacationers the pool was very accomodating and was up to our standards.
When we asked for new bedding in our room or for something specific, our issue did not get taken care of unless we asked multiple times. For example, we asked for new bedding because there was a stain on our bed sheets. Better housekeeping!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great. A lot of great places to eat & drink at within walking distance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Cincinnati, OH
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the layout of the whole resort. Rooms were nice and roomy. Rooms where away from the main building and pool. This was nice for the tranquil atmosphere. Landscaping was excellent with a beach resort feel. The front desk was very accommodating
I have nothing but praise for the resort.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice upscale resort - staff extremely friendly! Good location
Wish I was able to spend more time there!
Roger from Dallas, TX
March 6, 2015
9.0
This place is laid out nicely, with historic roots, the original in early 1900's. The Chandler downtown area lies in surrounding few blocks, excellent for walking to venues. Nice gym and friendly staff with great outdoor amenities, including fire pits
I honestly could find nothing to dislike, with minor exception of rooms stretching out to back of property... that may be concern for those preferring a room right by lobby. But, I am sure they could accommodate you too!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Property was nice great downtown location.
For the star level room could have been nicer. Decor was somewhat outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lovely hotel, friendly staff. Nice room, good beds.
Couple
Sharon from Devon, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
shops around it, lovely courtyards, beautiful pool and spa, fantastic Italian Restaurant called La Stalla right across, great fitness centre.
needs some renovating, glass glass and cups would have preferred disposable
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix - Chandler Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.