Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove

Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove in Garden Grove

Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove

Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12021 Harbor Boulevard
Garden Grove, CA 92840

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove in Garden Grove

# 6 of 16 hotels in Garden Grove
Based on 1465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Chula Vista, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lobby newly remodeled. Nice
Our mattress was sunken in, hard to get comfortable also we did not have hot water for our shower in the morning
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from South San Francisco, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were extremely comfortable
I didn't like the fact that they shared a parking lot with the Marriott and the only available parking was a 15 minute walk. It was also horribly lit so we felt unsafe. Gave up on looking for parking, so we opted to pay for valet, but no attendant on duty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Tucson, AZ
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very accommodating and made the stay.
Gift shop would be nice but unnecessary. Just be a perk.

Parking is very tight but available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price was good and the room was large
The bedding was scratchy and the pillows were uncomfortable and the room smelled musty. The parking is in the back and you have to walk around the back alley of the hotel, looking into scary apartments and through their pool/smoking area to get in.

Overall I would say this is a fine hotel to stay if you're on a budget. I wouldn't stay here again unless I needed to save serious money.

Couple
Jaime from Las Vegas, NV
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free transportation to disneyland was a great addition to our stay.
The shuttle bus coming back from disneyland was so overcrowded it seemed almost unsafe to drive in (it was actually scary. If there had been an accident, someone would have been critically injured.) No way can that be legal!

Great bar, great service. The staff was running around when the computers were down, checking people in manually. They were very profession and apologetic about the whole thing and when our room keys were ready there were free drink tickets in the envelope with them!

Couple
Erin from Surrey, Canada
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really clean and spacious, so was the bathroom. The staff was lovely and let us check in 4 hours early!
The parking is shared with another hotel and it can be tricky to find a decently close spot. Also you have to walk around the back of the hotel from the lot on a path that makes you feel you're making a delivery.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christy from Arroyo Grande, CA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location to convention center and Disneyland
Bathrooms need to be remodeled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Queen Creek, AZ
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg