Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove

Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove in Garden Grove

Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove

Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12021 Harbor Boulevard
Garden Grove, CA 92840

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove in Garden Grove

# 6 of 16 hotels in Garden Grove
Based on 1205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rudy from Tucson, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Parking very very far away. we came in late and it didn't feel safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montecito.Com, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location was excellent, the staff was really nice, and overall it was very comfortable
our room had some things on the floor. Some of them were sharpen my son stepped on them. I reported it and did not get a follow up on it however, they did disregard the hospitality fees when I complained upon check out

the shuttle with free and takis right to Disneyland. It ran constantly and we did not have to wait very long for it. I would stay at this hotel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Parking was horrible. Very far and have to walk behind the building to get to the lobby. Very dangerous for a woman walking alone at night.

Convenience fee is a bit of a joke.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
helpful staff
Hotel needs updating. Matresses are bad. Musty smell in the rooms, and it is not very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Traci from Chugiak, AK
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was nice and helpful. Room Service came fast. Pool area was nice and clean.
Beds were supposed to be queen size. Were full size and very hard and uncomfortable.

Had seen that the hotel had "free" parking and complimentary internet and transportation to Disneyland. Their "free" and "complimentary" ended up in a hospitality fee of about $100 at checkout. Not much free or complimentary there. Just HIDDEN!

Couple
Thomas from Moreno Valley, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location with restaurants close by Disneyland close with shuttle service
Additional shuttle service needed returning from Disneyland after 10 PM

Hotel staff very friendly. Hotel clean. Nice pool area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was fine
Rhe pool was dirty. I got double charged resort fees
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I always like this hotel, the former Crown Plaza Hotel.
Parking stalls are too small in the closest row in the back!

Convevient location, clean hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location.
Hidden Hospitality fees charged by Hotel.

When i purchased the trip it showed that there is free parking for the hotel stay. But that is not the case. There is additional parking fees $ 16.00 a day charged by the hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg