Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove

Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove in Garden Grove

Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove

Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
12021 Harbor Boulevard
Garden Grove, CA 92840

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove in Garden Grove

# 6 of 16 hotels in Garden Grove
Based on 1418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bernie from Tucson, AZ
September 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jon from San Diego, CA
September 27, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Spacious. Lobby is nice.
Some linens dirty and bathroom was too. The thing I'm most unhappy about is the $16 charge even if it is in the fine print. It should be included in hotel fare. The hotel claims that shuttles and all this other stuff is complimentary but...they're not!

(Continued from above) I think that's just a dirty way to run the business. Just be upfront about the cost and include it in fare and don't tell people that anything is complimentary.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Poway, CA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean room and public areas. Short wait for shuttle that takes you to Disneyland. Very comfortable beds; we slept like babies!

This hotel was the former Crowne Plaza, which we stayed at many times and were always pleased with our experiences there. Glad that hasn't changed. The Wyndham has an upscale feel, at a family-friendly price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Indio, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stayed here about six times and love it every time
Everything was great
Emily from Pleasant Hill, CA
September 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked that it was roomier than other hotels with the same rate.
The bathtub was clogged and it took longer to take a shower because the water would come up to our knees.

Can't really complain because we got a reasonable price for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tomi from North Las Vegas, NV
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
LOCATION AND POOL
PARKING FEE.THEY MAKE YOU PAY A $14 FEE THAT INCLUDES PARKING.THE PARKING IS VERY FAR AWAY FROM THE HOTEL & IT'S A VERY DARK PARKING LOT.WE CAME BACK ON SAT. NIGHT AND WE COULDNT FIND A PARKING SPACE FOR 30 MIN.PAYING FOR PARKING, WITH NO PARKING SPOTS

WE GOT INTO OUR ROOM AND THE CARPET WAS TORN UP AND MY HUBBY WENT TO TURN ON THE AIR AND THE thermostat FELL OUT THE WALL. THERE WAS RUST IN THE BATHTUB. I DO NOT THINK THIS WAS A 3 1/2 STAR HOTEL.

Couple
Jack from Gilbert, AZ
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly
The hotel room smelled like wet dog, my credit card got charged for unauthorized fees, our bath tub did not drain and the A/C would not work (let alone the fact that the instructions were in Heiroglyphics).
Reviews of Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg