Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
300 North Harbor Drive
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach in Redondo Beach

# 3 of 14 hotels in Redondo Beach
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Tacoma, WA
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff! Every single person I came into contact with was friendly and helpful! They really added to my experience!
Nope! Everything was fantastic!
Couple
Wendy from Oxnard, CA
September 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel is close to beach/pier. Beautiful view from room and pool. Walked to the Chart House Restaurant. Took about 10 minutes. Pier was a 5 minute walk. Received breakfast vouchers for Sol restaurant at hotel. Was delicious and servers were very attentive.
When we arrived at check in, the pool area was closed for 2 hours for a wedding. We had planned on enjoying that before our dinner reservations. Was an inconvenience. It would have been nice if the hotel had notified guests.
Couple
James from Dallas, TX
September 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Overall excellent experience...would like to stay here again!
Gina from Carlsbad, CA
September 6, 2016
6.0
$30 per vehicle , cost for overnight parking fee, the area doesn't accommodate self parking. There were 2 single women so total cost was an additional $60 to stay at this hotel!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
September 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyun Jeong from Yongin, Republic Of Korea
September 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
Family Traveling with Teens
Amal from Roseville, CA
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Clean rooms and helpful & vibrant staff. We enjoyed our stay. Our room did not overlook the Marina but the swimming pool instead. It had amazing views. We really enjoyed our stay.
None
Couple
Juan from Lindsay, CA
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
the rooms
no free brakfast
Couple
Brett from Petaluma, CA
August 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Right across from the beach
Parking fees $31
Amber from Los Angeles, CA
August 28, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.