Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola Beach, FL
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
My rental car was hit in the parking lot because the spaces they have are too small even for a compact car. My room service order was incorrect and they forgot items. This is the second time Ive stayed here and had issues.

Its not a 3 1/2 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tamara from Rockford, IL
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived super early and was allowed to go straight to room. Staff was friendly and helpful. The property was gorgeous inside and out. The room very quiet and spacious. The bed was comfortable and perfect, I did not want to get up.
Only complaint shower curtain smelled of mildew.

I was very nervous after booking online.These days you don't always get what you see on the screen. I must say i was delighted to sèe the clean, beautiful and elegant setting. The free spacious parking ramp was a breeze to get in and out. The staff very friendly, helpful and timely.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, good location, easy parking, and a comfortable setting
No

I enjoyed staying here. It was very nice inside. rooms were spacious

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Mt Pleasant, SC
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great!
They are performing upgrades but should also include changing out the dated vents in the rooms.

The décor and scenery include the hotel is very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phyllis from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Parklike setting and walking paths.
No complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff
I was upgraded to the executives floor level because the original wasn't clean. Some things were missed in their "renovation." The bath tile was old and cracked. Someone blew their nose on the shower curtain. I visited the hotel during the 90's, now it's

Motel. Do not waste your money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel has a fantastic lobby and the staff is excellent.
The room could have been cleaner.

Great hotel in a convienient location. The staff is extremely friendly and customer service oriented.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg