Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Atlanta, GA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was convenient and the best part of the experience was breakfast in the garden set dining room. Food and service were wonderful, but the greenery, windows, fountains and occasional greeting from the swans in the garden were enchanting.
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Birmingham, AL
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were clean. The hotel was quiet even though several events were going on there at the same time. Room service food was excellent and service was prompt. Parking was underground and free. Hotel is near shopping and upscale restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Sharice from Dallas, TX
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Food selection is bad no frozen margaritas ...
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
May 6, 2015
7.0
the beautiful indoor/outdoor gardens
It would have been nice to have complimentary coffee in the lobby.

Beautiful grounds, I could have done a "staycation" as others had. It would be nice to have an outdoor pool and/or Jacuzzi. The indoor pool was cloudy and uninviting. Gym was nice. Nice mall across the road. Room was meh. Bathroom had been remodeled kind of slipshod job. Toilet paper under the sink was ridiculous and VERY LOUD squeak! Bed was comfortable. We would stay here again for the price. ...read more

Couple
James from Lawrenceville, GA
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was gteat and service was veruh nice
Bathrooms need upgrading
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White House, TN
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff, great service and amenities.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Hermitage, TN
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everthing
nothing
Solo Traveler
Todd from St. Paul, MN
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
One of the nicer crowne plaza hotels I have stayed at. Was only there for about 9 hours, which I could have explored the property more.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee checked me in that evening, which was a late arrival, and he was the PERFECT person for me to come in contact with after a very long drive through bad weather! He was so very nice and really made my day really setting the good tone for my e
There were a couple minor cleanliness issues such as pen marks/stains on the bed cover, a few hairs on the toilet, etc.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.