Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I enjoyed the lobby. It was a little dark, but well kept. The indoor stream and tropical birds created a nice ambiance. There's also a fantastic trail, lake and brooks outside the back door and the mall is right out front. Staff was also very pleasant!
The bathroom was nicely decorated, but lacking nice tile and one of the nice bedroom chairs had a tear in it. I tend to be meticulous about every detail. Overall though, there were no major complaints!

If you want easy access to shopping areas, restaurants, the express way and surrounding cities, it is a great location. We ventured to Sandy Springs, Norcross and the heart of Atlanta. All destinations were between 10-20 minutes away. Great location; safe and comfortable stay.

Solo Traveler
Kevanya from Fountain Inn, SC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The decor of the hotel was beautiful and contemporary. Our room was absolutely beautiful.
Nothing at all. I would definitely stay there again and I would recommend them to friends and family!

Warm and inviting. Friendly staff. Clean beautiful rooms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location, friendliness from the staff and its lobby
I really think they should have a microwave and complimentary WATER in the room a few bottles won't hurt them just my opinion

Nothing else to say don't think I'll stay there again

Business Traveler
Robert from Port St Lucie, FL
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel in a great area. Walking distance to plenty of shopping and eateries. They offer a free shuttle + pick up to anywhere w/in a few miles of the hotel. Great for going out to dinner or shopping. Really friendly staff. Clean rooms. Marta.
No coffee other than starbucks store.
Couple
Hannah from Greenville, SC
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The common area and garden area was beautiful. The room was also spacious and very contemporary
The staff could have been a little friendlier
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Katy, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice rooms....free parking and wifi awesome.
None

Very close to mall,resturants,close to many locations.

Shenika from Cordova, TN
October 14, 2014
6.0
Dining was great as well as thebstaff
Beds were hard and housekeeping did not do a great job cleaning the room or leaving enough towels.

At times elevator wait time was a little long. Self parking garage does not have enough lighting. Great location for shopping

Solo Traveler
Julian from Troutman, NC
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were nice and clean, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg