Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hannah from Greenville, SC
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The common area and garden area was beautiful. The room was also spacious and very contemporary
The staff could have been a little friendlier
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Katy, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice rooms....free parking and wifi awesome.
None

Very close to mall,resturants,close to many locations.

Shenika from Cordova, TN
October 14, 2014
6.0
Dining was great as well as thebstaff
Beds were hard and housekeeping did not do a great job cleaning the room or leaving enough towels.

At times elevator wait time was a little long. Self parking garage does not have enough lighting. Great location for shopping

Solo Traveler
Julian from Troutman, NC
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were nice and clean, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location and the ravine and the shuttle service
They werent flexible in changing my room location. I didnt want to be by the elevators.

For the most part the staff was friendly

Couple
Jennifer from Murfreesboro, TN
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and it was a beautiful hotel.
Had a long line for elevators

No

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lobby view was awesome. Customer service was top of the line. The window view was beautiful at night. This is honestly the best hotel I ever visited. Highly recommended.
No. Perfect

The views were so beautiful I took pictures. The location was perfect. I will visit this hotel again!!!! My favorite thing about it was after a long day of work I've never laid on a bed so soft in my life. Please visit this hotel!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, CO
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and access was a plus. Friendly staff!
We had to switch rooms 4 times because rooms were nasty! Finally was too tired to move again or change hotels so slept on own covers and got out in the morning!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful, clean and very comfortable! Loved it! Excellent hotel!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg