Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Poor housekeeping service, dirty bed linen was left in hallway for over 24 hours;
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
the new rooms looks great
Couple
Reginald from Decatur, GA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decor, the cleanliness, & view
No at all... Everything was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the lobby area.
Poor customer service. Long wait time in line and via phone (no answer). And I have been staying in that hotel almost every other week for over a year now and they NEVER HAVE KING OR QUEEN BEDS AVAIL. ONLY DOUBLES. Disappointing for the star level
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Sharpsburg, GA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness, convenience, service
Under staffed at dining room for breakfast
Couple
Clarissa from Columbus, GA
March 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
This hotel overbooked rooms and we were put into a King wheelchair accessible room. The room did not have towels when we arrived. The bathroom smelled of mildew. It was connected to an adjoining room which made it easy to hear everything that was occuring
Group Traveler
Eddie from Birmingham, AL
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice staff including the guests. The views are gorgeous. overall very nice experience.
the parking was a little issue but only because of the events that were goin on at the hotel, but other than that its nice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved that the rooms were very spacious.
The entrance to the hotel was crazy but after figuring out whether to valet or self park, i got to my room easily from parking deck.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great from check-in to check-out! The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The location was excellent and I plan to return again in the near future!
N/A

The hotel was also kid friendly! I took three of my children with me and we had a great time!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, RI
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was great. The location was ideal(though traffic was a little bad) and very convenient to shopping and restaurants. The restaurants in the hotel were good, as well. The overall quality of the hotel was excellent. Definitely would visit again.
Our room was not cleaned by housekeeping while we were out shopping for the day. We left at 9AM and returned at 6PM so it was very surprising to come back to unmade beds and no fresh towels.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg