Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 720 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
February 21, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location, cleanliness and nicely kept
Parking fee wasn't disclosed (I don't like surprises). Bed sagged (think of you and your partner being drawn into the a slight hole in the middle of the mattress). Shower didn't work well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree Corners, GA
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location
Staff. The staff there is always unpleasant. When I called for extra towels the front desk asked: "do you not have towels in the room?" I found that to be very rude. I had to call down 3 times and finally in about two hrs my towels arrived.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The landscaping is beautiful if you can ignore the empty beer cans and debris in the fountains. The lobby and restaurant are very nice, but have an impractical layout that make good customer service difficult.
The restaurant experience was consistently slow and disorganized. Poor layout contributes, but the staff seemed completely unmanaged and did not seem to communicate well with one another. One night, it took almost 30 minutes for anyone to bring menus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
Expensive restaurant
Couple
Arjun from Athens, GA
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Phillip from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and the location was good, in regards to where my meetings were.
It was good for a 3+ star hotel. Nothing which stood out to me in which I did not like.
Solo Traveler
Michele from Atlanta, GA
November 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the rooms very spacious and roomy. The staff was great and met my needs.
The only thing that I dislike is that the incidental fees are too expensive and it takes too long for you to receive your money back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doraville, GA
November 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
I like that the hotel was close to restaurants & shopping.
I did not like paying for parking. I called room service for desert and it was $20 for a store bought desert and the sink in the room had a slow drain. The fridge in the room did'nt work so my food got spoiled.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.