Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zontia from Hephzibah, GA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very beautiful
I liked everything about the hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service here is always top notch! They go above and beyond to accommodate their guests wants and needs!
Solo Traveler
George from Hawkinsville, GA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access from 285. Clean, well maintained Good staff all around. Nice little bar. Valet was fast. Hotel Employee were great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I didn't like the layout of the hotel because it was too confusing. The parking was too far away from the rooms. The staff was pleasant sometimes and not pleasant other times. I don't know that I would stay here again even though it is in a good location
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
August 2, 2015
Hot water starts immediately when ready to shave in the AM.Iced lemon flavored water adjacent to reservations desk.Spacious desk to work on.Quiet.
Business Traveler
New Home Star from Chicago, IL
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Free parking, location, lobby and staff
Refrigerator peeped and had to unplug. Burnt out desk light bulb. Shower grout needs to be replaced. Ice should be on each floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Demond from Columbia, SC
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
 
Group Traveler
Wanda from Augusta, GA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The only complaint is that at checkin me and my other visitors room keys were processed for a one night stay and we had to go down several times to correct it.
Couple
Tony from Snellville, GA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
nice size room
get new staff and my check in time was delayed due to my room not being ready for an hour and a half. Also one of the clerks, who had nothing to do with my check in, got very rude with me when I inquired to the clerk about an upgrade.

4 star hotel with 1 star service. Saw a few incidents where guests were letting the managers have it because of the inappropriate actions of staff.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.