Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Hermitage, TN
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everthing
nothing
Solo Traveler
Todd from St. Paul, MN
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
One of the nicer crowne plaza hotels I have stayed at. Was only there for about 9 hours, which I could have explored the property more.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee checked me in that evening, which was a late arrival, and he was the PERFECT person for me to come in contact with after a very long drive through bad weather! He was so very nice and really made my day really setting the good tone for my e
There were a couple minor cleanliness issues such as pen marks/stains on the bed cover, a few hairs on the toilet, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was completely awesome. Very clean. The room I had was very spacious.
make sure if they tell you they will do something for you get it in writing if you feel like it may come to that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
April 21, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The indoor garden and the overall decor.
The pillows were too soft.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The beds were very comfortable.
The staff could not follow through with the shuttle pick up as explained.
Couple
Anthony from Marietta, GA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the new updates to the rooms and the awesome scenery behind the hotel. very serene and relaxing.
Couple
James from Cary, NC
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful interior; breakfast buffet was reasonably priced at $14.95: you can even get a shrimp omelet! Staff very helpful about identifying transportation options and places to eat. Parking was free and plentiful. Right across street from Marta statio
of course a free breakfast would be nice ;-)
Solo Traveler
Marshelle from Vicksburg, MS
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The corner room is very spacious
The parking garage
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.