Hotels in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stefan from Charlotte, NC
April 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The indoor and outdoor lounge areas are very nice
The rooms are outdated. There is a lot of construction going on onside the building. It is much needed but a pain to be around. They started at 7am on our floor. Also the fitness center is under construction as well. Wait until construction is over.
Couple
Peter from Williston, VT
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Randell from Mt.Juliet, TN
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room Service at breakfast was terrible. Food was cold. Juice wasn't chilled. Order was brought wrong. THEY FORGOT THE COFFEE!
Mercedees from Atlanta, GA
February 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
they were doing extremely loud construction of of our hotel room. There was no notice at the desk saying they were renovating and the maids and bell boy said they did not know what was going on. It was too noisy to stay in our room.
Couple
David from Auburn, AL
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
staff did not pay enough attention hotel guest, one guest had past out and phone calls where made by the hotel guests and I had to take the elevator to alert the staff who was at the front desk joking around. I told them of the incident and they move slow

Also, work or repairs was being done while my guest and I was sleeping. We were awaken by knocking on the 5th floor around 9am. no one would tell us what was going on. we seen guys in dirty pants in truck repair companies leaving the hotel for the 2 days we were there. I have call the general manager for two days and still havent not got a return call.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything..the location, the cleaniness, the size of the room
no

I would definitely stay here again

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg