Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was everything it was advertised to be!
Ice maker did not work but room service did bring it to me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The de or of the room was brand new and amazing!
The light bulbs in the bedside lamps were WAY TOO BRIGHT!!!! First night of room service food was good but cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Dusty out dated

One night, bed ok. Marriot Perimeter much better.

Couple
Juliet from Newnan, GA
September 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location, outside was great.
When I checked in I was giving a dirty room and had to be moved to another room but the keys we were giving did not work so we had to wait for new keys to be brought up and took 30 mins. Then ask to speak to a manager 3 times but no one called us back.

Staff was not good and could not get any help. I would not ever use or reference this hotel again. I had way to many bad experience here and will never go back.

Group Traveler
Mihir from Scottsdale, AZ
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Mcdonough, GA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The mirrors in the bathroom; such great lighting. The food was good. Free parking. Beautiful lobby and landscaping.
The elevator and parking elelator lobby needs fans. I had to ask about parking and eating facilities within the hotel. No information was given to me when I checked in. However, I asked a different registration clerk about dinner & he brought me a men.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola Beach, FL
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
My rental car was hit in the parking lot because the spaces they have are too small even for a compact car. My room service order was incorrect and they forgot items. This is the second time Ive stayed here and had issues.

Its not a 3 1/2 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tamara from Rockford, IL
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived super early and was allowed to go straight to room. Staff was friendly and helpful. The property was gorgeous inside and out. The room very quiet and spacious. The bed was comfortable and perfect, I did not want to get up.
Only complaint shower curtain smelled of mildew.

I was very nervous after booking online.These days you don't always get what you see on the screen. I must say i was delighted to sèe the clean, beautiful and elegant setting. The free spacious parking ramp was a breeze to get in and out. The staff very friendly, helpful and timely.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg