Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The toilet was stopped up and there were no cups in the room for my morning coffee. I did not realize this till the morning and I had to stop and buy coffee.....It was a real disappointment. The hotel room was lovely though.
Couple
Kenneth from Charlotte, NC
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Public spaces were great, as well as recreational areas.
Room a bit outdated; bedspread had a stain (coffee perhaps). Missing bolts/covers on toilet floor flange.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is great for shopping and dining in the Perimeter Mall area.
A little noisy from one of the neighboring rooms Friday night...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, NJ
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
lobby, parking, location, staff, cleanliness, and the bar.
the shower experience did not live up to the hotel, water took to long to get cold(not hot), shower operation was difficult.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and the La Grotta restaurant.
Only problem was that I was booked in a double room after requesting a king or queen. They took care of that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room with comfortable mattress, plenty of space, and easy-to-use free internet. The lobby is nice with lots of opportunities to relax and meet/talk. Requested a king room on a high floor & received it. Arrived early & was able to check in.
Some of the staff members were not overly friendly. However, they did answer questions when asked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love the grand foyer with the arboreum's plants growing above you like an indoor jungle, the waterfall that extends along the stairs down to the restaurants and out into the extensive property with a lake and walking trails.
The tub stopper was missing a screw and the tub wouldn't hold water for a bath. Pool showers and changing room need to be renovated.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Midland, NC
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I like the location and the room was quiet and well appointed.
There was a lack of attention to deal in maintenance and housekeeping. As for housekeeping, I had to request the room be vacuumed and lampshade on desk was bent up. The first morning, I had no COLD water and was almost scalded in the shower which contin
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg