Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marsha from Savannah, GA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brennan from Cumming, GA
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, more than willing to help with our every need. Room service was prompt and friendly, food was pleasantly surprising. Check-in was courteous and asked our viewing preference and made us in the straight view of a local fireworks display!
We were placed within a group of rooms with children or a church type activity, so it was louder for later than expected. I am pregnant and ended up going to sleep later than I planned but I didn't complain, didn't want to be moved from our excellent view

We booked for July 4th weekend as a "staycation" to be closer to the fireworks venues in Atlanta. We ended up being within PERFECT view of the Sandy Springs fireworks display less than 1/2 mile away! I am 20 weeks pregnant and didn't even have to the AC! Free parking was great, and I love the new renovations. The internet could still use a boost but other than that it was well worth the stay! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easily accessible from the interstate, and across the street from a very nice Mall.
No late night eating spots, and internet access from business center computers was beyond slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great. It was in the perfect location. You can walk to the Marta Station and get to wherever you need. The rooms were clean and made up every morning.
Business Traveler
Joline from Evans, GA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Sheik and beautiful. The room was not like a regular hotel room. The garden with a walking trail was a treat.

Highly recommend!

Couple
Faisal from Atlanta, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is great. The staff were awesome.
Toilet seat was old & cracked. Pool had a lot of hair in it.
Couple
Soung from Duluth, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from College Park, GA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the fact that it was family friendly.
I wish there was more space inside the room.

My family really enjoyed our two day stay. The garden in the backyard was amazing. My family and I went out and walked around at both the day times, as well as the night. The location was great, and being directly across from the mall was a good thing. All of the stores {clothing & food} were only a few minutes away. We would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphisq, TN
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg