Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Crowne Plaza Ravinia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4355 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Ravinia in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Ravinia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Ravinia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alisa from Charlotte, NC
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. I absolutely loved my room and it was well worth the $

Nope,nothing at all

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Service and location were great. Very handy to have shuttle driver to pick me up from Northside Hospital. Appreciated referral to Goldfish restaurant nearby.
Lunch at restaurant hotel was just ok.
Business Traveler
Corey from Townsend, GA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel really nice, rooms were clean and inviting. Will definitely return soon!
Didn't have microwave in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful, I loved the furniture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff, room was beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful lobby and most lovely garden adjoining with stream and nature trail- fantastic!Staff at the desk were professional and welcoming. The room was clean as could be.
There were a couple maintenance issues with the room. One light did not come on and the door would not lock from the outside. Though I reported the door, it was not addressed before my departure as I only had a one night stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 8, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We really liked the outdoor seating in front of the hotel - very friendly atmosphere. The rooms were very nice and clean.
We asked for Addirional towels, but they never arrived. Long walk from parking structure to our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was great. Most staff courteous. All were very attentive. I would recommend it to others. However, I felt the bathroom sink could have been a lot cleaner and their were stains on the white towels and wash cloths. The food was fabulous.
Said above
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Ravinia
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.