Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center

Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center in Portland

Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center

Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1441 Ne Second Ave
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Randee consiege made our stay awesome
Walking after dark in area
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumner, WA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherrie from Sandpoint, ID
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
There was an obvious amount of care in updating the rooms. The bed was comfortable, the room was immaculate. The heater was easily adjustable. The complimentary toiletries were nice quality and plentiful.
The room was small for the price, the bathroom was tiny and the only sink was adjacent to the toilet, making it difficult for two people to use the bathroom at one time.

At this point I have a call in to the hotel regarding room charges that are above what I expected. This is yet to be resolved.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great staff, salt water pool, quiet, comfortable rooms
Not really, the Tri-Met train was a little farther than I thought but they were great with shuttle help.

Very accommodating, well maintained, staff very positive, comfortable beds.

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Elma, WA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was wonderful, food at restaurant good for price
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
October 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
October 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dave from Diamond Bar, CA
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Meng-Chen from Seattle, WA
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Curtis from Hermiston, OR
September 17, 2014
10.0
The staff , location, our whole stay was excellent, we arrived way early and was greeted with all respect, checked in and very well cared for.
No

The best I've stayed in for a long time

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg