Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center

Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center in Portland

Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center

Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1441 Ne Second Ave
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is clean, attractive, and convenient. The front desk staff and the shuttle driver were exceptionally helfpul. I'd stay here again.
It would have been nice to have some coffee and tea in the front lobby in the morning but tht is a minor thing. There isn't anything I disliked.
Couple
Wendy from Natural Bridge Station, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was a mix up with our reservation the first night, but the staff went out of there way to make everything right. Great room, good breakfast bar, nice staff.
Solo Traveler
Erika from North Bend, OR
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed, clean and spacious room. Staff was very friendly.
"Suspicious" stain on the couch, I would not sit on it.
Elizabeth from Portland, OR
December 7, 2014
9.0
Bed was very comfortable and I liked the fact that they gave us a "sleep care pack" with scented, aromatic lotions and oils to relax and unwind for a good night sleep.
I wish the rooms had minibar with snacks and alcohol.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Eugene, OR
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice hotel, and the staff was excellent.. Located perfect for our shopping and ballgame plans..
nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Kennewick, WA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was great! spacious and comfortable.
Nothing

None. It's great.

Senior Travelers
Wayne from San Francisco, CA
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
good fitness center
pricy hotel restaurant. Neighborhood is sketchy, with some aggressive panhandlers.
Couple
Melissa from Portland, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was nice and clean. Staff was nice and helpful.
Room had large crack in the ceiling and multiple dry wall patches.

It was right across the street from the $1 trolley to get into town.

Couple
David from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Randee consiege made our stay awesome
Walking after dark in area
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumner, WA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg