Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center

Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center in Portland

Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center

Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1441 Ne Second Ave
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, close walking to eateries and mall. Super beds. Nice library of DVD's for evening R&R.
No.

Very tasteful lobby and overall furnishings; Marble entry and baths. Very nice, friendly and helpful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and quiet.
N/a
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 19, 2014
10.0
Employees were friendly and helpful. The business center was under construction but the front desk was more than happy to help me print out my boarding pass for my departure flight.
The location.I expected it to be in a nicer part of town.

It was located within walking distance of several restaurants, the mall and the Max train which if you didn't have a car was a great way to get around town.

Couple
Eileen from Nampa, ID
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway, OR
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is always a win! Great staff, clean rooms, nice looking property, nice linens.
Business Traveler
Edward from Vineland, NJ
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location close to airport.
Took 45 min to check in, only one person at front desk. They doubled their prices for room to almost $--- per night due to graduation parties in town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
June 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable bed. Good location.
They were doing some construction in the meeting room areas and an outdoor patio but that is pretty much the luck of the draw so you really can't blame them for wanting to improve the property.
David from Bottineau, ND
June 12, 2014
10.0
Very good location near Lloyd Center & Rose Garden center.
Parking expense for one evening was $18. Too much!

Nice, clean, enjoyable stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
June 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds were comfortable and attractive. It was quiet in our room . I liked that transportation was available to nearby attractions .
We could have used a TV guide and we quickly ran out of tissue .

We enjoyed our stay . Wish we had time to explore more of the area .

Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Springfield, OR
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and spa were well maintained. The beds were extremly comfortable.
Terrible coffee. I find the system extremely wasteful as well.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg