Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires

Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires

Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires in Pittsfield

# 2 of 10 hotels in Pittsfield
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Swimming pool and hot tub were great even though the hot tub is very small.
The rooms are quite compact. On the second night, there was heavy cigarette smoke seeping through bathroom vent even though the room was non smoking!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We stayed there because of the pool which was nice and warm, but it was much smaller than it looks in the picture.
The hotel is a bit drab. We liked the idea of a pub on site, but then found out that it's only open after 7 pm on the weekends. On New Year's eve, they had 5 heavy metal bands. Not what we were looking for with a young kid in tow.
Couple
David from Adams, MA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice large and quiet room
Having to stay only one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
December 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location in downtown Pittsfield is excellent. We easily walked around that evening without needing to get back in our car
I was disappointed that the room had a full size, not a queen as had been specified. The bed also had these undersized squishy pillows, so I did not enjoy the sleep as much as I would have liked. Additionally, in the bath, there is no fan.
Business Traveler
Mimi from Woodmere, NY
December 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The saff
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Albany, NY
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Couldn't beat the location, the pool and whirl pool hours where open until 10:00 PM, and they had free delicious cider in the lobby. I also liked the fact that they accommodated my request for a room on a high floor, which was on the 8th floor.
No everything was great.
Group Traveler
Linda A from Friendswood, TX
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff told us about joining the Holiday Inn frequent stay program and we got free breakfast for both of us. I appreciate that very much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Hopedale, MA
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
convenient location
no free coffee or breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
July 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable. Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Restaurant coffee!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.