Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires

Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires

Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires in Pittsfield

# 2 of 8 hotels in Pittsfield
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, VT
July 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff.
No.
Couple
Jeff from Troy, NY
July 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was downtown and close to bars and a large selections of places to eat.
The rooms were quite small and worn.So bad that I went to the desk and asked if there was anything better. I was told that all the rooms were the same. If this is so, this should not be a 3 and1/2 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honeoye Falls, NY
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfortable pillows, clean room. Free parking was a plus.
We were in a room that had a door between the two rooms and it was very noisy. I wouldn't say it's a 3.5 star hotel based on my one night there.
Solo Traveler
Alice from Shirley, MA
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
Lounge area next to pool had terribly slow bar tenders.
Business Traveler
Tricia from Peabody, MA
April 27, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very nice and attentive. I had no issues checking in or out, at the dinning room/bar and was even greeted in the hallways and elevator.
The hotel needs a little updating and the parking garage is in need a much repair. An extra blanket in the room would have been nice as I like to have heavy blankets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amesbury, MA
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jill from Indianapolis, IN
April 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was a great location and a beautiful place!
I was surprised there wasn't a mini fridge.
Couple
Edmund from North Providence, RI
April 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
No bar on the top floor
No
Couple
Jessica from Cummington, MA
March 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
The view from the room
The key card didn't work and the bed size was smaller than what I booked. When returning from dinner there was a displaced family with an infant who had also been given the keys to the room. And the smoke alarm went off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, VT
March 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely accommodating
It was a little dated
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Pittsfield - Berkshires
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.