Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix in Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2532 West Peoria Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85029

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Phoenix in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Lasvegas, NV
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
parking
the humidity in the hallway and in the room from the swimming pool was really bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The kids loved the pool!
The air conditioner didn't work very well. The room was very humid for some reason.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was great
The room was old and dirty. The AC unit was broken. The bathtub was old and did not function properly. These rooms should only go for --- a night if even that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location, good customer service from housekeeping manager.Decent evening 2 morning frontdesk
Rude day and evening manger.Rude shift/day front desk.
Couple
Todd from Tucson, AZ
February 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
I arranged ahead of time for a king size bed. They switched it without our permission to two small beds. Management never contacted me even though I requested their help in person and by email.
Customer service was poor. I got bit by a bedbug and woke up with a stuffy nose likely due to dust mites.
Couple
John from Henderson, NV
February 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good helpful staff
Hundreds of children. Could not use pool or spa and elevators were very slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champlin, MN
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
How nice it is and clean
Ice machine didn't work and I mentioned it to the front desk and she remarked that it needed time to refresh then the next day it still didn't eork
Couple
Richard from Boulder Creek, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Interesting layout, with rooms around a large interior atrium, with the pool as the centerpiece. Room was clean and comfortable.
Our front desk experience was not optimum. Desk person neither efficient nor informative.

Interesting interior layout made for an open feeling in the room and in the common areas. Room was comfortable, with all the normal conveniences one would expect. Our room was close to one of the back entrances to the hotel but the keycard entrance didn't work. Not a huge inconvenience, but not what I expected from this class of hotel. The only other negative was our experience on the front desk. When we arrived, there were two desk clerks, and one customer at the desk. We stood in the designated area and waited.after about a minute, the other clerk looks at us and says, "do you want to check in?" Certainly, we were standing at the (otherwise empty) waiting area because we needed help of some sort, so that felt a bit strange. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very humid, and lobby us outdated. Surprised it is a Crowne Plaza...
Extremely outdated! Strange layout.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg