Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix in Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Crowne Plaza Phoenix Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2532 West Peoria Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85029

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Phoenix in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Glendale, AZ
December 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location is very convenient. Beds were comfortable. My wife and I felt very secure.
Temperature control was poor. Room service breakfast was poor.
Business Traveler
John from Louisville, KY
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location good for me. Parking is close to main entrance.
Atrium style with large central space that includes a pool, waterfall, spa, and large patio, but no skylights so the space is dark and dreary. Many rooms face in and they are dark because of this. This space is humid and smells of chlorine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mercedes from Phoenix, AZ
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I thought the double room was queen beds not full beds.. Thats the only thing i didnt like
Business Traveler
Jerry from Winston Salem, NC
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Blatently lied to about room.Mislead on room typeManagement refuse to uphold their part on contacting you. Very POOR customer service
Business Traveler
Sidney from Atlantic, NJ
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved all the extras that the hotel offered. Staff were excellent and room was nice.
I didn't like the pool closing down at 10pm and didn't like the fact the breakfast was cold on 5 of the 6 mornings that I stayed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The front desk lady was very friendly and helpful.
The rock covered area near the elevtr is even level with the carpet and no border to keep you from walking into it. My daughter twisted her ankle not seeing it while carrying her luggage. Its color blends w/carpet there should be an identifiable border.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price for the quality of this hotel! More like a 4 star! Clean, great pool and spa area, friendly staff, good parking, great location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice pool, convenient location to highway 17, In n Out Burger is very close.
It would've been nice to have a fridge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
No shuttle driver. We had to walk over to the restaurants at night. No hot water in one of the rooms
Couple
Judith from Acworth, GA
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pool area in center of hotel is very nice.
Smokers standing at door so whenever door opened lobby smelled like smoke
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg