Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North

Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North

Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2532 West Peoria Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85029

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 571 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marco from El Paso, TX
August 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jason from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2016
8.0
I enjoyed the indoor pool slot. It was raining when I was there so indoor pool was a plus. The room service was good and decently priced and the staff were just so eager to please.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tucson, AZ
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfy, clean, beautiful..
NO
Couple
Angeleca from Tucson, AZ
August 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a great hotel to stay at. The staff are great and the room is really nice and the beds are WOW. There so comfy 💤 & I love how Four Points has a pool and jacuzzi inside and outside.
Couple
Richard from Oklahoma City, OK
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jay from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 23, 2016
10.0
Its just nice, clean smells clean and looks nice inside
My bathroom tub and shower could use a cover to make it look nicer.
Couple
Tina from Phoenix, AZ
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is an older hotel but it has been updated and kept up nicely! The room was really nice and every employee that we met smiled and greeted us. It is also close to the freeway with many dining options close by. I would definitely stay there again.
Not really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
August 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was very clean.
There were not many covered parking available considereing the hot weather of Phoenix in summer.
Business Traveler
Arturo from Paramount, CA
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
All good
All good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It's a awesome hotel for the price. I have nothing bad to say.
Not really just some chipped wood and and paint but I'm just reaching it was a great experience! I would come back!
Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.