Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown

Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown in Minneapolis

Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown

Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
618 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 612 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloquet, MN
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was pleasant
It was noisy being next to the elevators
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayti, SD
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great Location and good price. Friendly staff
People running the halls in the middle of the nightKey cards weren't activated so we had to go back down and get new ones.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was excellent. Safe could not have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Generally clean, modern rooms.
I was told I refrigerator could be brought to my room if needed when I checked in. Bought a bunch of perishable foods then was told a refrigerator would be $25 per day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
the price.
the room and facility was old needs an update if asking for full amount of money even if it's in downtown mpls. Keep up with the Jones'. it's 2015!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Minneapolis, MN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff excellent - professional and personable. Location downtown in the mix.

Great pie around the corner at the Hen House.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Mars, IA
January 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location in downtown.
Prepare to pay for parking if you have a car. $20 a night week nights $12 on weekends.
Tony from Palos Heights, IL
January 1, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buchanan, MI
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was modern and pretty clean.
We could hear every single thing through the walls. We barely got any sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Merrifield, MN
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to the light rail and shopping. The front dest and the doorman were great.
The lounge bartender and the waitress were not costumer friendly. We found them to be short and not accommodating. We had a family group, spending quite a bit of money. We left and went to another establishment that were happy to wait on us.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg