Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown

Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown

Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
618 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 927 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anissa from Minneapolis, MN
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the price of the hotel. From the front desk person to the housekeepers the staff was wonderful. the location was great also.
I ate at the bar and grill and my cheeseburger tasted burnt. The manager refunded my food. I wake up and make coffee in the coffee maker in my room. I look in the cup and it some kind of film in my cup. So I had to go buy coffee which was inconvenient.
Couple
Whitney from Rochester, MN
September 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
N/A
Price..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
September 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very clean.
The hotel does not have free parking. To park, you have to pay $12 overnight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Good downtown location. Close to light rail stations. Good deal on weekend parking.
Room substandard.Bathroom sink would not drain. Toilet barely flushed and was extremely loud. Room not clean. Spoke to manager in the morning as we checked in very late. Still waiting for compensation e-mail. Manager was hesitant to comp us at all.
Couple
Vurnie from Sauk Centre, MN
September 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was just very nice.
The parking is very expensive.
Business Traveler
Robert from Milwaukee, WI
September 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Crookston, MN
September 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
location,,,
If you want a cup of coffee in the morning go to the 7th floor or forget it.....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Staff!
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Nashville, TN
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Extra fees for everything: parking, wireless, mini fridge (there wasn't one), microwave (there wasn't one), anything that wasn't specifically the bed and bathroom costs extra.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
Lobby area renovated.
We had probably the oldest room in the hotel. They were out of King rooms, so my husband and I were given an extremely outdated room with 2 DOUBLE beds. I've never had such a bad room at a double tree before.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Northstar Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.